Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af Edvard

4.6
(baseret på 166 anmeldelser)
Schottenring 24, Wien, 1010
166 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sylvia R. R fra Wien
    18. september 2020

    Herausragend kreative Küche, toller Service. Wohlfühlambiente...Mit Sicherheit immer gut für einen gelungenen festlichen Abend

  • Af Philipp R fra Wien
    15. september 2020

    Essen top, Service äußerst freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ohne Einschränkung zu empfehlen!!

  • Af Erich F fra Vienna
    25. juli 2020

    My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our 5 course dinner and all the welcome Treatments that came along with it. The food was excellent and so was the service.

  • Af Christian Herr K fra Ingolstadt
    4. juli 2020

    Super Service und absolutes Spitzenessen für einen dafür fairen Preis.

  • Af Eva K fra Kroatisch Geresdorf
    10. marts 2020

    War ein gelungener Abend mit tollen Speisen und Service.

  • Af Charles M fra Paris
    22. februar 2020

    Amazing food although the service was really not up to Michelin standard. As I trust Michelin stars which I am normally always delighted with, I was really disappointed. Long to get the menu, slow in between the different courses, we had to ask for wine, we had to ask for water. We even left the restaurant with no one in the room looking after the customers and we decided to take directly our jackets in the closet after waiting too long for someone.

  • Af Guillaume G fra TOULON
    21. februar 2020

    Excellent

  • Af Bernadette H fra Wien
    15. februar 2020

    Küche und Service auf höchstem Niveau!

  • Af Cloé V fra Geneva
    14. februar 2020

    We had the best experience at Edvard for Valentine's Day. The dishes were incredibly tasty and surprising. We loved to be surprised by the carte blanche menu. Moreover, the presentation of the dishes was really neat. At the end, we got macaroons and a rose ; great attention to conclude a perfect night. We totally recommend this restaurant !

  • Af Maria D fra Kaarst
    14. februar 2020

    Wir fühlten uns rundherum gut aufgehoben. Das Essen war hervorragend. Überraschenderweise gab es zwei Grüße aus der Küche, wobei die Fois gras in Erdnussform sensationell war. Fragen zu einigen Bestandteilen der Menüs wurden mit großer Freundlichkeit und Zugewandtheit beantwortet. Die Weinempfehlungen zu den einzelnen Gängen überzeugten, was den Genuss noch steigerte. Der Service war großartig. Wir fühlten uns im besten Sinne hervorragend betreut.