Guide MICHELIN 2019

Reviews of Edvard

4.6
(gebaseerd op 162 beoordelingen)
Schottenring 24, Wien, 1010
162 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Eva K uit Kroatisch Geresdorf
    10 maart 2020

    War ein gelungener Abend mit tollen Speisen und Service.

  • Door Charles M uit Paris
    22 februari 2020

    Amazing food although the service was really not up to Michelin standard. As I trust Michelin stars which I am normally always delighted with, I was really disappointed. Long to get the menu, slow in between the different courses, we had to ask for wine, we had to ask for water. We even left the restaurant with no one in the room looking after the customers and we decided to take directly our jackets in the closet after waiting too long for someone.

  • Door Guillaume G uit TOULON
    21 februari 2020

    Excellent

  • Door Bernadette H uit Wien
    15 februari 2020

    Küche und Service auf höchstem Niveau!

  • Door Cloé V uit Geneva
    14 februari 2020

    We had the best experience at Edvard for Valentine's Day. The dishes were incredibly tasty and surprising. We loved to be surprised by the carte blanche menu. Moreover, the presentation of the dishes was really neat. At the end, we got macaroons and a rose ; great attention to conclude a perfect night. We totally recommend this restaurant !

  • Door Maria D uit Kaarst
    14 februari 2020

    Wir fühlten uns rundherum gut aufgehoben. Das Essen war hervorragend. Überraschenderweise gab es zwei Grüße aus der Küche, wobei die Fois gras in Erdnussform sensationell war. Fragen zu einigen Bestandteilen der Menüs wurden mit großer Freundlichkeit und Zugewandtheit beantwortet. Die Weinempfehlungen zu den einzelnen Gängen überzeugten, was den Genuss noch steigerte. Der Service war großartig. Wir fühlten uns im besten Sinne hervorragend betreut.

  • Door Lorne Robert M uit Vienna
    14 februari 2020

    Excellent and very refined cooking. Excellent wines. Excellent service. We were all very, very happy with the restaurant and the fine ambiance.

  • Door Beata K uit Vienna
    25 januari 2020

    It was fantastic!

  • Door Stefania M uit Sicily
    18 januari 2020

    Overall impression excellent. All the staff very welcoming and friendly but at same time professional and knowledgable. The venue is beautiful and I loved the menu.

  • Door Pål christian O uit Oslo
    18 januari 2020

    Great food, mediocre service. No refill during dishes and had to ask for water several times.