Guide MICHELIN 2019

Anmeldelser af Gaststube

4.3
(baseret på 28 anmeldelser)
Seestrasse 120, Küsnacht-Zürich, 8700
28 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Isabelle DD D fra Zürich
    22. januar 2020

    We had lunch with a friend, the foid was typically swiss and good, the atmosphere is very cozy, the service was good as well.

  • Af Käthe H fra Herrliberg
    26. december 2019

    Das Fleisch war sehr gut, das Gemüse zu hart.

  • Af Urs K fra Erlenbach
    25. december 2019

    Nice Christmas Fondue Chinoise

  • Af Michael S fra Zürich
    21. december 2019

    Good organization, service was very active at the beginning and after the first service, they were less noticeful. They could not keep up with the tables in the stube. Having to order for fondue a la discretion makes everything go slower. You will need patience.

  • Af Hans I fra Wallisellen
    18. december 2019

    .

  • Af Maksym I fra Küsnacht
    14. december 2019

    Very nice place with tasty food.

  • Af Renato V fra Meilen
    25. november 2019

    We went to enjoy one of our favorite dishes, ZÜRCHER GESCHNETZELTES MIT RÖSTI. As usual, the food was excellent, although tje Rösti was a bit to crispy.. Oversll - as usual when we chose one of the restaurants of HOTEL SONNE, a great dinner.

  • Af Theo B fra Küsnacht
    21. november 2019

    Always a pleasure to visit Hotel Sonne, all Restaurants there offer great food. Will be glad and looking forward to be there soon again

  • Af Liv F fra Meilen
    14. november 2019

    Very nice and good!

  • Af Manuela M fra Herrliberg
    7. februar 2019

    Schönes Ambiente, gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis, aufmerksame *Bedienung (obwohl sie etwas zu oft an den Tisch kam, für unser Emfpinden und wir im Gespräch mehrmals hintereinander unterbrochen wurden - hier anzumerken gilt, dass wenig Gäste im Lokal waren).

2 3 Næste side