Guide MICHELIN 2019

Reviews of Gaststube

4.3
(gebaseerd op 29 beoordelingen)
Seestrasse 120, Küsnacht-Zürich, 8700
29 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Isabelle DD D uit Zürich
    22 januari 2020

    We had lunch with a friend, the foid was typically swiss and good, the atmosphere is very cozy, the service was good as well.

  • Door Andreas S uit Zürich
    22 januari 2020

    Der junge Herr der uns bedient hat machte einen grossartigen Dienst! Sehr aufmerksam, sehr freundlich, perfekter Abend!

  • Door Käthe H uit Herrliberg
    26 december 2019

    Das Fleisch war sehr gut, das Gemüse zu hart.

  • Door Urs K uit Erlenbach
    25 december 2019

    Nice Christmas Fondue Chinoise

  • Door Michael S uit Zürich
    21 december 2019

    Good organization, service was very active at the beginning and after the first service, they were less noticeful. They could not keep up with the tables in the stube. Having to order for fondue a la discretion makes everything go slower. You will need patience.

  • Door Hans I uit Wallisellen
    18 december 2019

    .

  • Door Maksym I uit Küsnacht
    14 december 2019

    Very nice place with tasty food.

  • Door Renato V uit Meilen
    25 november 2019

    We went to enjoy one of our favorite dishes, ZÜRCHER GESCHNETZELTES MIT RÖSTI. As usual, the food was excellent, although tje Rösti was a bit to crispy.. Oversll - as usual when we chose one of the restaurants of HOTEL SONNE, a great dinner.

  • Door Theo B uit Küsnacht
    21 november 2019

    Always a pleasure to visit Hotel Sonne, all Restaurants there offer great food. Will be glad and looking forward to be there soon again

  • Door Liv F uit Meilen
    14 november 2019

    Very nice and good!