Opiniones sobre Seegarten

4.6
(basado en 23 opiniones)
Seeburgstrasse 72 Postfach, Luzern, 6000
23 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Nathalie P desde Luzern
    11 de julio de 2019

    Very tasty. Quality food and presentation

  • Por Anton W desde Lucerne
    12 de agosto de 2018

    Perfect

  • Por S desde Lucerne, Switzerland
    8 de agosto de 2018

    we had every dish except the feta. it was very good, and the service just amazing, super professional and very friendly. when it started to rain, we went to the hermitage terrasse but were told that we could not dine the food from the Seegarten. hence we moved back to the Seegarten. as amazing and impressive the food and service were at the Seegarten, as unprofessional and dull was chef de service at the restaurant, who kind of followed a rigid military principle without any sense of hospitality nor friendliness, especially of the chef de service. our visit to the seegarten was private, but i will definitely promote it this year, as long as its open.

  • Por Anton W desde Schmiedrued-Walde
    5 de agosto de 2018

    The complete package was excellent, very good service (competent, friendly) and super food. I like very much the menu for friends.

  • Por Randy K desde Zürich
    5 de agosto de 2018

    Echt Top bei Euch! Gerne wieder! Kleine anmerkung.... bei solch einem Pop Up darf man bei Jüngeren Gästen ruig per DU sein... ;-)

  • Por Christa S desde Hefingen
    18 de julio de 2018

    Dim sum, lamm

  • Por Margrit K desde Root
    12 de julio de 2018

    Tisch direkt am See ??

  • Por Kerstin S desde Luzern
    4 de julio de 2018

    Service eaa much too Slow. Food was average.

  • Por Tamara F desde Luzern
    25 de mayo de 2018

    Ein äusserst liebevoll gestaltetes Freiluftrestaurant direkt am See. Eine Idylle und auch sehr romantisch. Der Service war sehr freundlich und das Essen köstlich! Es soll eine kullinarische Weltreise sein. So wählt man aus der Karte vier verschiedene Länder/Menus aus, welche dann im Foodtruck zubereitet werden. Das Essen mit allem Drum und Dran ist jeder Franken wert. Wir werden diesen Sommer bestimmt noch einige Male hingehen und hoffen, dass das Pop-up-Restaurant auch in den Folgejahren wieder geöffnet hat.

  • Por Jasmin S desde Luzern
    26 de agosto de 2017

    Das Seegarten BBQ ist einfach immer wieder wunderschön! Absolut geniale Antipasti, sehr leckere Grilladen, super Wein und die Location ist schlicht und einfach atemberaubend.

2 3 Página siguiente