Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für Ecco St. Moritz

4.9
(basierend auf 16 Bewertungen)
Via Maistra 3, Champfèr-St.Moritz, 7512
16 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Patricia S aus buenos aires
    8. März 2020

    very surprising experience ! great presentation and mix of flavors and textures

  • Von Beatrix S aus Silvaplana
    28. Februar 2020

    Auch dieses Mal waren wir begeistert. Das Team sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, das Essen phänomenal und innovativ. Herzlichen Dank für einen weiteren tollen Abend bei Ihnen. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ascona.

  • Von Ursina F aus Magden
    25. Januar 2020

    Everything was perfect, except the temperature of the white wine. It was too cold.

  • Von Ralph S aus Champfèr
    4. Januar 2020

    Excellent food and personal and very friendly service. Best food in St Moritz

  • Von Martin B aus Zurich
    2. Januar 2020

    Mr. Fliegauf’s dishes are top of scale and full of creativity. Mrs. Fliegauf assures an extraordinary, friendly and very professional service together with her crew. In short: the couple diserves a big compliment! Great hospitality and top of scale dinners!

  • Von Maria H aus Sofia
    30. Dezember 2019

    We don't like it at all Plates was good but far from other 2 Michelin stars restaurants which we visit all around Europe

  • Von Oleg D aus Moscow
    8. März 2019

    It is one of my favorites, i keep visiting them for number of years. Food is excellent and very creative, quality is very stable. Number and variety of greetings from the kitchen is unrivaled. Front people are very good. Accompanieng vine selection is maybe not ideal on occasions, but it is always challenge. The room is small but nice. I personally would prefer to have windows, but understandably it is not always an option.

  • Von Martin B aus La Punt
    28. Dezember 2018

    viele überraschende Kreationen, sehr professioneller Service, der Gast wird ernstgenommen

  • Von Josef A aus Altendorf
    11. März 2018

    Es war eine Sensation. Der Küchenchef ist kreativ und voller Elan. Wir wurden nur so von kleinen Häppchen überrascht. Dies am Anfang und am Schluss des Menüs. Der Service ist Extraklasse. Hier muss man einfach Hingehen und es sich gut gehen lassen.

  • Von Ulrich J aus Aabenraa
    7. Februar 2018

    Ein wunderschönes Menu, gute Weinkarte mit attraktiven Preisen bei den Weinen die wir vergleichen konnten

2 Nächste Seite