Opiniones sobre Say Cheese

4.6
(basado en 82 opiniones)
Bahnhofstrasse 55 PF 14, Zermatt, 3920
82 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por André B desde Luzern
    31 de diciembre de 2019

    Es war alles so perfekt bei Ihnen!:-) Danke nochmals und Ihr Personal war unglaublich freundlich, aufgestellt und witzig (im positiven Sinn) Das Restaurant ist wunderschön und hat ein absolut tolles Ambiente! Bis zum nächsten mal...!

  • Por Ichiko S desde Rehovot
    25 de diciembre de 2019

    1) The waiters were so friendly! I loved everyone in that restaurant. 2) Service was very fast. 3) I loved how they recommended the portions. Last thing you need is over portioned food. Also, I hate waisting food. 4) I loved how everyone went the extra mile! I loved the scraping of the cheese. So delicious. Also, the restaurant accommodated to our needs for the dessert. 5) The ambiance was fantastic! So cosy! 6) Price point was very fair for the quality of food. Also, not very expensive over all. 7) The drink was fantastic.

  • Por Helmut N desde Coburg
    17 de agosto de 2019

    Nice and trendy ambience as well as very friendly and attentive service. Cheese fondue can only be recommended. Wine selection is also very good.

  • Por Flore K desde Winkel
    6 de agosto de 2019

    Lovely place to be with great food

  • Por Markus T desde Brunnen
    9 de julio de 2019

    Very nice experience. Good food, good service, nice location.

  • Por Patrick M desde Brig
    6 de marzo de 2019

    Alles Top Bravo

  • Por Jane Z desde New York
    3 de marzo de 2019

    One of my favorite dining venues in Zermatt. The fondue is outstanding served with potatoes and small rolls. The recommendations for wine are alway spot on.

  • Por Darija S desde Genève
    2 de marzo de 2019

    Nice atmosphere, decent interior, great service and delicious fondue!

  • Por Laurent R desde Monnaz
    28 de febrero de 2019

    Good experience. Very nice interior. Friends staff. The "champagne" fondue could have better tested ! We did not feel so much the champagne ! Otherwise, a good experience.

  • Por Boris C desde Chexbres
    27 de febrero de 2019

    Fondue mit Steinpilzen = empfehlenswert und zum richtigen Preis Bedienung = kundenfreundlich und zur richtigen Zeit