Anmeldelser Say Cheese

4.6
(basert på 82 anmeldelser)
Bahnhofstrasse 55 PF 14, Zermatt, 3920
82 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av André B fra Luzern
    31. desember 2019

    Es war alles so perfekt bei Ihnen!:-) Danke nochmals und Ihr Personal war unglaublich freundlich, aufgestellt und witzig (im positiven Sinn) Das Restaurant ist wunderschön und hat ein absolut tolles Ambiente! Bis zum nächsten mal...!

  • Av Ichiko S fra Rehovot
    25. desember 2019

    1) The waiters were so friendly! I loved everyone in that restaurant. 2) Service was very fast. 3) I loved how they recommended the portions. Last thing you need is over portioned food. Also, I hate waisting food. 4) I loved how everyone went the extra mile! I loved the scraping of the cheese. So delicious. Also, the restaurant accommodated to our needs for the dessert. 5) The ambiance was fantastic! So cosy! 6) Price point was very fair for the quality of food. Also, not very expensive over all. 7) The drink was fantastic.

  • Av Helmut N fra Coburg
    17. august 2019

    Nice and trendy ambience as well as very friendly and attentive service. Cheese fondue can only be recommended. Wine selection is also very good.

  • Av Flore K fra Winkel
    6. august 2019

    Lovely place to be with great food

  • Av Markus T fra Brunnen
    9. juli 2019

    Very nice experience. Good food, good service, nice location.

  • Av Patrick M fra Brig
    6. mars 2019

    Alles Top Bravo

  • Av Jane Z fra New York
    3. mars 2019

    One of my favorite dining venues in Zermatt. The fondue is outstanding served with potatoes and small rolls. The recommendations for wine are alway spot on.

  • Av Darija S fra Genève
    2. mars 2019

    Nice atmosphere, decent interior, great service and delicious fondue!

  • Av Laurent R fra Monnaz
    28. februar 2019

    Good experience. Very nice interior. Friends staff. The "champagne" fondue could have better tested ! We did not feel so much the champagne ! Otherwise, a good experience.

  • Av Boris C fra Chexbres
    27. februar 2019

    Fondue mit Steinpilzen = empfehlenswert und zum richtigen Preis Bedienung = kundenfreundlich und zur richtigen Zeit