Bewertungen für BEETNUT Bleicherweg

4.2
(basierend auf 12 Bewertungen)
Bleicherweg 50, Zürich, 8002
12 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Mira A aus Zürich
    8. November 2020

    Our brunch experience was really nice on Sunday, it was my second time there and the staff is always so happy and friendly and its nice place to have a brunch, not too big and busy its chill and calm and the smoothie bowls were amazing.

  • Von Leandra K aus Zurich
    7. November 2020

    The brunch was incredibly tasty! Every dish was a real treat. The acai bowls could be a little bit bigger, but it's okay. Also the frozen fruit in the acai bowls is very deep frozen. It hurts your teeth to eat it. It could be a little bit better defrosted. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The hygienic standards and COVID protection measurements are well applied, we felt prefectly safe all the time. The atmosphere in the restaurant is nice and cozy, the prices are reasonable. Highly recommended place for vegan brunch and breakfast (and obviously food in general) in Zurich!

  • Von Michelle T aus Zürich
    25. Oktober 2020

    the vegan scrambled eggs bagel

  • Von Fabienne B aus Zürich
    25. Oktober 2020

    Super friendly service, nice decoration, delicious food! just excellent!

  • Von Sandra M aus Zürich
    23. Oktober 2020

    Vegan ??

  • Von Tanja L aus Zurich
    10. September 2020

    Went with my grown up children for dinner (celebrating a private event) because I turned to Vegan Nutrition a few month ago. Everyone liked the meals and ambiance.

  • Von Cinzia K aus Wollerau
    19. Februar 2020

    I have mixed feeling about the dinner experience at Beetnut and am not quite sure if I would return or would recommend it. The location is really nice and so was the food. The server was actually very friendly and charming but he was useless. We ordered appetisers to share and two main dishes as well as two glasses of wine and water. We received the main dishes before the appetisers and no drinks had been served up until then. Eventually we received the two glasses of wine - one rosé and one white of which the white was bad. Never received my water. When we were finally able to get someone's attention the glass of white wine was replaced and I did finally get my glass of water. After our plates were cleared nobody ever came back to check if we wanted more drinks or dessert. Not a very good selling strategy.

  • Von Bernd K aus Zurich
    20. Januar 2020

    ..

  • Von Corinne S aus Zürich
    17. Januar 2020

    Very nice decoration, nice service, delicious and healty food, especially the fake tuna toast and avocado toast, a bit of a shame they run out of most of the smoothies in the evening

  • Von Frieda M aus Zürich
    8. Oktober 2019

    sehr empfehlenswert, gutes lecker gewürztes essen, aufmersamer service, warmes ambiente

2 Nächste Seite