Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser Lorenz Adlon Esszimmer

4.8
(basert på 126 anmeldelser)
Hotel Adlon GmbH Unter den Linden 77, Berlin, Berlin, 10117
126 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Gisbert K fra Gomaringen
    18. januar 2020

    Ein wunderschöner Abend bei hervorragendem Essen.

  • Av Sabine S fra Basel
    8. november 2019

    Von A biz Z fantastisch ,kompetent,freundlich.Speise hervorragend ,ein 2 Sterne Lokal dass die höchsten Ansprüche genügt .

  • Av Joakim L fra Sundsvall
    8. september 2018

    The environment was amazing and the staff professional and at the same time very social with the glimpse of the eye. The food, the drink and the service were excellent. The interaction between the staff contributed to the fact that we as guests enjoyed and really enjoyed the experience. It is evident that leadership is permissive and allows creativity, I am impressed.

  • Av Hedda H fra Berlin
    31. mai 2018

    Es war ein ausgezeichnetes Erlebnis angefangen vom hervorragenden Service bis zum künstlerisch gestaltenden und sehr schmackhaften Essen

  • Av Paul S fra Mexico
    28. april 2018

    Great!

  • Av Theo H fra Frankfurt
    17. januar 2018

    Atemberaubendes Menue

  • Av Rónán O fra Galway
    5. august 2017

    A fantastic meal with truly excellent service. The setting was magnificent.

  • Av Florian S fra Berlin
    4. august 2017

    Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre, gehoben aber nicht steif. Hervorragendes essen und freundliches Personal das sich vorzüglich um einen kümmert. Gerne wieder.

  • Av Emma Y fra Oakville
    26. juli 2017

    What an amazing experience! Wonderful location, beautiful view of Brandenburg Gate, great ambience, knowledgeable stuff, out of this world sommelier and chef. Just superb!

  • Av Claire P fra Auckland
    26. juli 2017

    The entire evening was amazing. Each dish was more enjoyable than the last and they were perfectly matched by the wine. Our wait staff were attentive and entertaining without ever being intrusive. Every staff member we interacted with knew the wine and dishes in amazing detail. We were even given a printout of information on the Iberian pig as we had never heard of it before. Overall we loved the evening, ate and drunk some of the most spectacular dishes and wines we have ever had.