Anmeldelser BraufactuM Berlin am Hausvogteiplatz (ehemals ‚das Meisterstück‘)

4.4
(basert på 230 anmeldelser)
Hausvogteiplatz 3- 4, Berlin, Berlin, 10117
230 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Beate V fra Zäziwil
    2. februar 2020

    Ich besuchte Berlin für ein verlängertes Wochenende und lud einen Freund zu einem Abendessen ein - es war sein Geburtstag! Leider hatten wir Pech - der uns zugewiesene Tisch am Grill war nicht schön: intensiver Rauchgeruch und hereinkommende Kälte durch die offene Tür machten es ungemütlich. Wir konnten in den hinteren Teil des Lokals wechseln: auch hier war es kühl durch die geöffnete Tür, die Musikanlage war defekt - wir hörten nur ein nerviges Rauschen. Das Essen war ok., wir erwarteten eine grössere Auswahl an Hamburgern. Das Bier hat uns gut geschmeckt, wir wären gern länger geblieben, haben das Lokal aber baldmöglichst verlassen. Unsere Kleidung mussten wir komplett waschen.

  • Av Barbara R fra Berlin
    25. januar 2020

    Exzellente Biere und gute Speisen

  • Av Mariano S fra Alicante
    4. mai 2019

    Reservation for 21:30h, after a concert. At 22:15h we want to order some more food, and then we are told that kitchen closes at 22:00 and they would not even serve cold cuts, or desserts after that time. Somebody should have said something before. Very disappointed at that.

  • Av Jessica S fra Stockholm
    31. desember 2018

    Very nice and good dinner with a of diffetent choices of beers. When we visit Berlin we always stop by for a visit.

  • Av Jessica S fra Stockholm
    29. desember 2018

    Very Nice restaurant If you like German food. Very good selection of beer. We had a very Nice New years dinner with good food, drinks and service!!

  • Av Alistair W fra Birmingham
    16. desember 2018

    Excellent experience as always here

  • Av Angela Haines R fra Celebration
    14. august 2018

    Had a wonderful time with a group off about 25

  • Av Jannis F fra Berlin
    26. juli 2018

    Great restaurant with a focus on sausage dishes, as well done as you cannot even imagine. Best sausage I have ever had. Good selection of sides and salads, though probably not enough to make it up for vegetarians. Very fine selection of craft beers to go along, as well as helpful and knowledgeable staff. Sitting open air in the courtyard is recommended, but the interior is also very comfy.

  • Av Shoko I fra Tokyo
    4. juli 2018

    The food was excellent, but the service was not.

  • Av Johan Ö fra Stockholm
    19. juni 2018

    Great food and service. Highly recomend!