Anmeldelser af Effe & Gold Rosenheim

4.1
(baseret på 33 anmeldelser)
Kaiserstraße 24, Rosenheim, Bayern, 83022
33 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Corinna E fra Rosenheim
    31. december 2019

    Netter und aufmerksamer Service, gutes Essen, angenehmes Ambiente

  • Af Martina G fra München
    11. maj 2018

    Delicous Burgers! Service very poor. Waiter was basically desinterested in working or having customers. Also a bit unfriedly and arrogant. Restaurant is very small. Yet, you can sit outside which is nice. Burgers are great, but there are many burger restaurants in Munich with more friendly staff.

  • Af Leolise W fra München
    31. marts 2018

    Das Essen war sehr lecker und der Barchef sehr nett und aufmerksam. Besonders toll war, dass er sich hervorragend mit dem Thema Inhaltsstoffe speziell Gluten ausgekannt hat- Hab mich selten so gut betreut gefühlt!

  • Af Food-lover N fra München
    9. marts 2018

    We ordered different burgers. I had their special burger. All of us had the same feeling: the meat is very dry. The service was not good neither. We prefer Effe&Gold in Dachau much more!

  • Af Niklas S fra München
    17. februar 2018

    Best burger in town

  • Af Isabelle F fra Munich
    14. februar 2018

    Good food, but we’ve eaten better. Menues were basically thrown at the table, waiter was too cool for school, music was too harsh and loud.

  • Af Johannes D fra München
    28. januar 2018

    One of the best Burger I ever had

  • Af Heike S fra München
    17. januar 2018

    Lokal hat um 22 Uhr Sperrstunde. Um 21:15 wurden wir (5 Personen) abkassiert, da Bedienung wegen Schneefall rechtzeitig nach Hause wollte... das fanden wir sehr komisch und ungemütlich.

  • Af Elmar D fra München
    3. januar 2018

    Super Burger, geschmacklich sehr gut! Eigenes Hausbier auch sehr lecker. Werde wieder hingehen.

  • Af Vid P fra Munich
    15. december 2017

    Get a Burger and be happy. ;)