Bewertungen für Zizzi - Dundrum

4.4
(basierend auf 19 Bewertungen)
3 Pembroke District Dundrum Town Centre, Dublin 16
19 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Nodlaig M aus Dublin
    31. Dezember 2019

    Disappointing. Service good but food not great at all....would not go back.

  • Von Claire M aus Dublin
    8. April 2019

    Party of four . We all loved our food . Service was excellent . Prices reasonable. Very comfortable .

  • Von Anne D aus Dublin
    4. April 2019

    The food was delicious but the service was exceedingly slow - it was over an hour before we got our food... not good

  • Von Orla C aus Dublin
    24. November 2018

    Myself and my partner had a really lovely meal in Zizis. The service was excellent, very helpful and friendly. We’ll definitely go back.

  • Von Caroline H aus Dundrum
    28. April 2018

    We had a very nice dinner with lovely service

  • Von Sylvia A aus Dublin
    20. August 2017

    Very good

  • Von Lorraine O aus Dundrum
    13. Juli 2017

    Great night at this restaurant! Food was amazing and Lisa our waitress was lovely will def be back ????

  • Von Maryna N aus Dublin
    28. Juni 2017

    Nice restaurant with good food and service, though very crowded and noisy as tables are very close to each other.

  • Von Nicola D aus Dublin
    1. März 2017

    Gorgeous food and lovely service! Brilliant vegan options

  • Von Brenda M aus Dublin
    22. Januar 2017

    Very nice meal - great selection of options. Friendly staff. Gluten free pizza best I have ever had.

2 Nächste Seite