Anmeldelser Zizzi - Dundrum

4.4
(basert på 19 anmeldelser)
3 Pembroke District Dundrum Town Centre, Dublin 16
19 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Nodlaig M fra Dublin
    31. desember 2019

    Disappointing. Service good but food not great at all....would not go back.

  • Av Claire M fra Dublin
    8. april 2019

    Party of four . We all loved our food . Service was excellent . Prices reasonable. Very comfortable .

  • Av Anne D fra Dublin
    4. april 2019

    The food was delicious but the service was exceedingly slow - it was over an hour before we got our food... not good

  • Av Orla C fra Dublin
    24. november 2018

    Myself and my partner had a really lovely meal in Zizis. The service was excellent, very helpful and friendly. We’ll definitely go back.

  • Av Caroline H fra Dundrum
    28. april 2018

    We had a very nice dinner with lovely service

  • Av Sylvia A fra Dublin
    20. august 2017

    Very good

  • Av Lorraine O fra Dundrum
    13. juli 2017

    Great night at this restaurant! Food was amazing and Lisa our waitress was lovely will def be back ????

  • Av Maryna N fra Dublin
    28. juni 2017

    Nice restaurant with good food and service, though very crowded and noisy as tables are very close to each other.

  • Av Nicola D fra Dublin
    1. mars 2017

    Gorgeous food and lovely service! Brilliant vegan options

  • Av Brenda M fra Dublin
    22. januar 2017

    Very nice meal - great selection of options. Friendly staff. Gluten free pizza best I have ever had.

2 Neste side