Reviews of Aroma

4.5
(gebaseerd op 248 beoordelingen)
Via Labicana 125, Roma, 00184
248 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Ria R uit Rome
    5 september 2017

    Absolutely outstanding!! They gave me the best seat with the best views as it was my birthday.. an experience of a lifetime and the staff were so lovely and helpful! I never write reviews but they deserve to know how happy they made me.

  • Door Desiree N uit Johannesburg
    5 september 2017

    It was beautiful and the service was great.

  • Door Jeff M uit Nevada City, CA
    4 september 2017

    Amazing view, amazing service, amazing food.

  • Door Caitlin S uit Rome
    2 september 2017

    -

  • Door Michael M uit Rome
    31 augustus 2017

    The food was delicious, service impeccable, and wine selection perfect! We had a wonderful afternoon while looking at the stunning view.

  • Door Julie G uit Melbourne
    9 augustus 2017

    It was sublime! It is now my all time favourite fine dining experience. All of the food was amazing, but I think the highlight was my Appetizer of fish done ceviche style. The presentation of the food was like a piece of art and the service was excellent.

  • Door Susan P uit Liverpool, England
    5 augustus 2017

    Absolutely wonderful , from the view , to the food , to the service , couldn't fault one single thing ,

  • Door Natasha F uit Geelong
    1 augustus 2017

    I really really loved this restaurant. I tried to book dinner online 3 months before the requested date however it was booked out therefore i booked breakfast instead. We are all gluten intolerant and were a little hesitant about our choices but knew the scenery would be wonderful. I was very surprised at the amount of food that was made available to us even with this allergy. We found the staff extremely polite and attentive and the views were breathtaking. We have posted it on our facebook and recommended this hotel and the restaurant. Thank you for this wonderful experience. My husband and I will be staying here on our next trip.

  • Door Ian M uit Rome
    28 juli 2017

    We want all out for our anniversary dinner - tasting menu with wine pairings. It was pricy, but what an experience!! The staff, view of the Roman Colosseum, and 5 star dining...mama Mia!!!

  • Door Pablo luis P uit Buenos Aires
    24 juli 2017

    Ceviche