Bewertungen für BAR Vulkan

4.3
(basierend auf 231 Bewertungen)
Vulkan 9, Oslo, 0175
231 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Charlotte F aus Moss
    21. Juli 2020

    I have dined at BAR Vulkan for times noe, and I have always had a pleasant experience. The food in the social eating consept is superb, and I recommend the 8 course chef's choice alternative. The atmosphere is very welcoming, both during the day and evening, and the service has been great every time. I appreciate the small things likt the fact that they always make sure you have a bottle of cold fresh water at the table. I would recommend a visit. If it's for a romantic night, a day with the gang, or a family dinner, this is a good place to go.

  • Von Malin P aus Oslo
    15. Februar 2020

    FANTASTIC food!! Good atmosphere, we are definitely coming back!!

  • Von Mattias S aus Oslo
    15. Februar 2020

    Turned out that in this establishment it was not possible to pay with cash at all. Therefore it should not be supported by anyone; we need more customer friendly places who respect peoples freedom of choice. Of course I could not leave any tips to such place, and will not return. Neither should you.

  • Von Marita B aus Bodø
    13. Februar 2020

    Very good food, had a nice evening with friends, food and vine.

  • Von Camilla D aus Oslo
    31. Januar 2020

    ikke så mye har forandret seg her gjennom de siste 4 årene (basert på 3 jevne besøk). Maten er god, men ikke noe som stikker seg ut. Det er mye kopier av retter man får i restaurantene like ved. servitørene har mangel på vinkunnskap men er veldig hyggelige og tilstede, vi ble tatt veldig godt vare på. Noe rart at restaurantsjefen surret rundt i sivilklær under serveringen? grei og god mat til en grei pris, men uten noen utvikling så blir det nok ikke til et besøk igjen da det har vært tilnærmet det samme alle tre gangene på tross av over 1 år mellom hver booking.

  • Von Marius G aus Oslo
    31. Januar 2020

    8 retters

  • Von Monica A aus Oslo
    4. Januar 2020

    Fantastisk opplevelse og meget god mat!??

  • Von Aksel Aune H aus OSLO
    13. Dezember 2019

    Very nice staff and good location. Food was excelent, especially the cabbage and pulled beef. So tasteful!

  • Von Heidi elvira M aus Lørenskog
    15. November 2019

    Fantastic!

  • Von Morten T aus Oslo
    8. November 2019

    Great service, nice restaurant, nice location by the river. We had a sharing menu with 8 dishes. The best and most tasty dishes came in the beginning. The duck and the Quesadillas were the highlights.