Opiniones sobre InAzia Restaurant at Sheraton Grand Warsaw

4.7
(basado en 29 opiniones)
Boleslawa Prusa 2, Warsaw, 00-493
29 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Monica W desde Warsaw
    8 de abril de 2017

    The food was great. We went there for my husband birthday and we got a surprise birthday cake and we received a free something too. It was just very memorable. The chef Mr Sahnil gave my kids some ice creams. Everything was just surpasses my expectation. The booking was smooth, the dinner was excellent. Thank you everyone in the InAzia restaurant team in Sheraton! Very well recommended!

  • Por Anna M desde Warsaw
    15 de marzo de 2017

    Crispy duck is legite

  • Por Markus L desde Warsaw
    28 de octubre de 2016

    Amazing food, fantastic flavours. Excellent staff. We left satisfied.

  • Por Pamala C desde Warsaw
    24 de octubre de 2016

    The crispy Octopus was fantastic! The duck was phenomenal, as well! However, the service was a bit slow... but the waitress was wonderful!

  • Por Benoît C desde Warsaw
    24 de octubre de 2016

    Perfect, very delicate and tasty. Very nice dinner with my Family.

  • Por Paweł K desde Warsaw
    22 de octubre de 2016

    Every dish is perfect, Very good service

  • Por Adam K desde Warsaw
    21 de octubre de 2016

    Repeated visit to the Sheraton!! the place is so good and so inviting and thye food and service are exqisite!! it is certainly worth!! all is just splendid!! Highest standard and highest food quality!! the taste is so gooood!! all just perfect and even beyond!!

  • Por Ivana V desde Brasil
    10 de octubre de 2016

    Best dinner of the trip! It was our last night in Poland and the food was excelent and the service amazing! They knew It was our last night and gave us a special gift: one delicious dessert each! Heads up for the duck salad and shrimp roll aptizers and the pad thai wok! Just amazing!

  • Por Sabine W desde Boxholm
    20 de septiembre de 2016

    The restaurant was warm and welcoming, the waiters were in the background but yet still observant and present! The chef was outstanding!

  • Por Roger S desde Kriens
    17 de septiembre de 2016

    Essen und Bedienung waren hervorragend

2 3 Página siguiente