Opiniones sobre Waipo Stockholm

4.3
(basado en 2406 opiniones)
Jakobsbergsgatan 15, Stockholm, 111 44
2406 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Phoebe R desde Stockholm
    16 de octubre de 2020

    The ambience of the place and the food are always both good. I guess this only differs in every visit when it comes to the service we get and I am glad that the person who assisted us, Pan made it the perfect ladies Friday night. He was attentive to our needs, checking the drinks on the table and asking if we want a refill, even for water. He is also very polite and friendly at the same time. We ordered the 8 course tasting and we weren’t disappointed. All eight dishes and the desserts were very flavorful. I would definitely go back again and again!

  • Por M S S desde Bromma
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Mycket god mat och trevlig personal. Vi bokade 8-rätters avsmakningsmeny och blev lagom mätta. Kommer tveklöst komma tillbaka!

  • Por Linn S desde Mora
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Supergod mat med bra service!

  • Por Inna D desde Tyresö
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Decor was fun and get it an Asian feel. The choices were great and good value. The food was out of this world!!!! Great vegan options and quality is just as high.

  • Por Triin G desde Stockholm
    9 de octubre de 2020

    Testade en 8-rätters avsmakningsmeny. Maten var estetiskt tilltalande och smakade bra, men det var servicen som lyfte upplevelsen till en helt annan nivå. Mycket trevligt och professionellt!

  • Por Anna N desde Stockholm
    2 de octubre de 2020

    9 rätters meny och avsmakningsmenu var väldigt vackert

  • Por Daniel W desde Norrtälje
    26 de septiembre de 2020

    Fantastiskt god mat och trevligt bemötande!

  • Por Ewacarin S desde Stockholm
    25 de septiembre de 2020

    Vi valde 8-rätters smakmeny med dryckespaket. Fina smaker på alla rätter och dryckerna till passade utmärkt. Perfekt service, vi var mycket nöjda med vårt besök.

  • Por Erika B desde Stockholm
    25 de septiembre de 2020

    Nice place, good food and central location. Would be even better with more glutenfree vegetarian dishes. My non-glutenallergic friends were very happy with there food.

  • Por Madeleine D desde Stockholm
    24 de septiembre de 2020

    Mycket bra avsmakningsmeny!