Anmeldelser Madam

4.4
(basert på 101 anmeldelser)
Tjärhovsgatan 5, Stockholm, 116 21
100 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jennifer E fra Stockholm
    9. september 2020

    Super good food and top service!

  • Av Andreas M fra stockholm
    5. september 2020

    Just nu den mest autentiska koreanska restaurangen i Stockholm!!

  • Av Mats S fra Uppsala
    29. august 2020

    Scorched bibimbap that we had to wait for almost one hour. Clients that arrived later were served before us. Ordered drinks that were never served but that they tried to charge us for (no excuses being offered).

  • Av Mikael W fra Stockholm
    29. august 2020

    The food was great and the staff friendly. I Love the vibe and love that they played k-pop.

  • Av Pär B fra Stockholm
    22. august 2020

    Korean food at its best! I've been in Seoul a number of times, but the food at Madame Sthlm is at least as good as anything in Korea!

  • Av Anton H fra Stockholm
    19. august 2020

    Overall a great experience from the welcoming at the bar all the way throughout the service. Price worthy meals that packs a punch of flavours with their own beer that complemented the food great. Would recommend

  • Av Klara A fra Stockholm
    15. august 2020

    I love this restaurant so much! Have been here twice and tasted a few things off the menu, all of it being great. My favourite is defenitely their tteokbokki, a dish hard to find in Stockholm but Madam makes it perfectly, paired with some soju and truly any of their main dishes and you have an excellent meal ahead of you!

  • Av Alinn S fra Stockholm
    8. august 2020

    Nice food! Air con would be nice.

  • Av Jin H fra Stockholm
    8. august 2020

    Food was amazing. Had the Bossam and it was delicious. Was hungry and got extra rice and perilla leaves - excellent service. Was slightly difficult to find the restaurant as there were no exterior signs. Great side dishes (free!), similar service to korean restaurants. A bit on the medium to pricey side but definitely want to go back when I miss korean food.

  • Av Tobias A fra Stockholm
    25. juli 2020

    Great food and great service!