Anmeldelser Paternoster Chop House

4.4
(basert på 207 anmeldelser)
Warwick Court Paternoster Square, London, London, EC4M 7DX
207 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jeffrey S fra Rainham ESSEX
    14. august 2020

    Poor main set menu choice this time and dear sides extra made it expensive fir what we had at that time ..nice beer and service though..

  • Av Faris B fra London
    9. mars 2020

    Service was extremely friendly and the staff were attentive. Loved the sea bass and buttered spinach and will be back!

  • Av Patrick D fra London St Pauls
    24. januar 2020

    We had the set menu for our evening meal, the food was great unfortunately the service was not the best. First of all the wine was sent incorrectly, we were put on the wrong table and our mains did not come complete. Unfortunately this put a bit of a negative feeling on the overall experience

  • Av Justin D fra Leicester
    18. januar 2020

    The food and the restaurant were amazing , it was a pleasure to dine there

  • Av Sue P fra London
    3. januar 2020

    The food was good and the service very attentive However, all in all the place lacked atmosphere as you were crowded in We sat as a two and could hear everything that was said on either side of us The food and drink was expensive, we understand it’s London prices and the service charge is automatically added but £180 for two With a £19 service charge was a little bit overpriced for steak and chips starters and wine

  • Av Mathew R fra Milton Keynes
    30. desember 2019

    Excellent service and incredible food! Lovely dining experience

  • Av Emmanuel O fra London
    13. desember 2019

    Fantastic food and service. The waiters were very attentive and friendly. The food was cooked to a fine standard and delivered in good time. The restaurant had a lovely ambiance which made perfect for the intimate occasion. Only draw back was the we were sat in full view of the very busy and lively bar. I imagine this was down to the christmas season work parties. Either way, it was a lovely experience and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Av Richard M fra London
    7. desember 2019

    Smaller than it appears on the TV! Superb food and service with very attentive staff The restaurant had a great atmosphere, very family-friendly and we did not feel rushed or hurried along Would highly recommend and will definitely return

  • Av Matthew B fra Tamworth
    26. november 2019

    The food was amazing and the staff so helpful regarding certain items on the menu explaining what they were. Me and my partner were celebrating our engagement and even got a little free sweet dessert from the restaurant to congratulate us which I thought was a lovely touch. Overall Experience was amazing and food was cooked to perfection and melted in our mouths

  • Av Judith C fra Harrow
    23. november 2019

    Visited with friends for the free flowing Prosecco £20 deal. Service, ambience & food were excellent. Our glasses were kept fully charged throughout. Highly recommend and will definitely visit again.?