Anmeldelser Bluebird Chelsea

4.0
(basert på 73 anmeldelser)
350 Kings Road Chelsea, London, SW3 5UU
73 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jennifer C fra Singapore
    14. september 2019

    We had a lovely afternoon as we were outside in the Courtyard at BlueBird.

  • Av Danielle H fra Shrewsbury
    17. august 2019

    Greeting staff were very friendly (on arrival, but later largely ignored me) but the upstairs bar lacked any ambiance and was really hot; no open windows or air con. Waited a while to be served drinks but waiter very friendly. We had travelled along way to be there and to our dismay, we were seated at the back of the restaurant (which was 90% unoccupied) with our backs to everything. We were told we couldn’t move seats. The restaurant staff were very friendly and the food was great, but where we were seated ruined it for me, as we then had 2 sets of people right next to us, while the rest of the restaurant was empty????? Watch out for the drink prices: £8 for 2 small bottles of still water! Overall disappointed by the atmosphere and the temperature but best dessert I’ve ever had nearly makes up for it. Probably won’t go back. What a shame.

  • Av Anne D fra Hertfordshire
    11. mai 2019

    Food and service were great. Some things a little pricey but that’s not surprising for nice London restaurant

  • Av Trina M fra Billericay
    4. mai 2019

    It was very noisy in the restaurant, I chose it after dining in the NYC restaurant but they were totally different. It was a young crowd and as 50 somethings we did not enjoy the atmosphere.

  • Av Selina P fra London
    10. mars 2018

    Every dish we had was simply amazing!

  • Av Tessa K fra London
    13. januar 2018

    Great evening. Great Dinner!

  • Av Richa R fra London
    26. august 2017

    Lovely staff, beautiful atmosphere, gorgeous interior and amazing quality afternoon tea!

  • Av Victoria L fra Chelsea
    19. august 2017

    The venue was beautiful and have been wanting to visit for ages. We were told when booking in we had 2 hours at the table which we agreed on but nowhere did we hold it up. We were interrupted during dessert to tell them we had 10 mins to finish up which we thought was rude. It left a bad taste in our mouth, its not fully our responsibility for us to turn the table around.

  • Av Sarah R fra Sutton Surrey
    19. august 2017

    Overall great experience will be going back!

  • Av Susan M fra London
    5. august 2017

    Went for afternoon tea on Sat 5th Aug,thought there should have been more sandwiches,and the tea was cold quickly,maybe the design of the teapots,however the staff were lovely and friendly,the setting and decor were really nice,good atmosphere with mainly young customers, would pop in again maybe for drinks at bar and snack,but not for the afternoon tea