Bewertungen für Blueprint Café

4.3
(basierend auf 125 Bewertungen)
28 Shad Thames, London, London, SE1 2YD
125 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Charles L aus Hertford
    17. Juli 2019

    Only problem was that they had no record of our booking.! However they were very accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. A delicious meal. Men great. We ended up with all three courses. Also had a beer and a cup of coffee. Nice table with River Thames views.

  • Von Joanne D aus Essex
    25. Dezember 2018

    Not a good experience, we arrived on Xmas day for the manger (I think) to tell us we were not i her list (I had already paid in full online) we were left sat there for 15 mins with no explanation of what was going on. We were then seated and the manger returned to ask me for the reservation number again which I had given her 10 mins before. I had to ask if we could order drinks. The food was average the service was terrible the staff were rude and unpleasant apart from 1 waitress (Chinese lady) who was very nice. It was a very disappointing Christmas Day dinner and would definitely not return and would not recommend.

  • Von Alan T aus Thamesside
    16. Juni 2018

    Having eaten there before, it has not lost any of it's good points - View, service

  • Von Ini O aus london
    15. Februar 2018

    Excellent ambiance and good and friendly staff

  • Von Sahil G aus london
    14. Februar 2018

    Really nice view, get a table that looks onto the bridge, they have plenty of options and enjoy the freshly made food with exquisite flavours. We went on V-Day so had their set menu and it was very nice!

  • Von Austin O aus London
    28. Oktober 2017

    Our dining experience right from walking into the restaurant and when leaving was first class. The staffs and managers were all very nice and friendly. I love the team work in the team. Kudos to Emma she gave us a fantastic service. I was an Hospitality Manager for over 5 years at a Prestigious venue and I do know a great service when I see one.

  • Von Patricia K aus Shad Thames London
    2. September 2017

    We ordered from the interesting menu and while waiting quickly realised that we could not hear each other talk due to the extreme loudness of the occupants at a nearby table who were clearly enjoying the £15 worth of free prosecco!! The volume at that table increased and unfortunately spoilt our experience at your restaurant. For our dessert we did request a move away from the area and were duly put in a corner without a view but was much quieter. The maitre D did give us our coffees on the house for the disruption. However, I do think perhaps a word to the said table about the volume would have been more appreciated. Ours was not the only table I witnessed being discomforted by the noise.

  • Von Frances B aus London
    26. August 2017

    Lovely evening with great view of river. Very good service and mostly great food although bone marrow starter too greasy

  • Von Lesley M aus London
    14. Juli 2017

    The position of the restaurant is excellent, higher up than other Ines near to it, providing a fantastic view over the river and Towet Bridge. We had a table by the window. The service was efficient and the wait people were friendly. The food was of a very good standard. Over all, a happy experience.

  • Von Fiona H aus London
    14. Juli 2017

    nice venue but food was average