Anmeldelser af Cantina del Ponte

4.4
(baseret på 80 anmeldelser)
The Butlers Wharf Building 36c Shad Thames, London, London, SE1 2YE
80 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Christine M fra LONDON
    5. september 2020

    lovely evening; beautiful setting, charming staff and delicious food

  • Af Sally B fra London
    7. september 2019

    Met a friend for lunch - the staff were really friendly and helpful. Had a really lovely meal, the food was really high quality. Lovely soft meatballs to start and a rich lasagne as a main course. My friend (vegetarian) had burrata and tomatoes followed by gnocchi which she really enjoyed. They removed the prawns from the dish so she could eat that.

  • Af Joanne T fra London
    6. juli 2019

    Excellent service, the staff are very welcoming and friendly. The river rise is amazing and perfect place to come back again and again in the future!

  • Af Ralf L fra London
    8. juni 2019

    Good

  • Af Anna B fra London
    15. maj 2019

    Great food, great location near Tower Bridge and friendly staff who left us chatting until very late after we’ve finished eating.

  • Af Lauren W fra London
    19. juli 2018

    Good value set menu in a great location

  • Af Iain H fra Bangkok
    22. marts 2018

    Friendly and helpful service team, attentive without being intrusive. Food and wine delicious, well prepared and served. My 7 year-old son even finished the cheesy pasta from the "Bambini" menu with some relish, so kudos got winning over this picky young eater.

  • Af Helen K fra South Croydon
    11. marts 2018

    It was a good choice for Mothers Day. We were offered both the a la carte and mothers day menu and allowed to choose meals from both menus. My mum had a lovely time there.The food was very nice. The portion sizes were generous and the staff were very friendly and attentive. I would definitely visit Cantina del Ponte again.

  • Af Tali H fra HENDON
    16. februar 2018

    Great Experience , specially with Antonio gave very well service , loved it

  • Af Hadeel A fra London
    12. december 2017

    This wasn't the first time I went there. The food and the atmosphere was amazing. The only one thing is the dessert menu, it needs to include better options and more variety. The service was very good except the table we got, they combined two circular tables for us rather than rectangular although we already booked in advance. It was very hard to communicate.