Guide MICHELIN 2019

Opiniones sobre The Cinnamon Club

4.4
(basado en 839 opiniones)
The Old Westminster Library 30-32 Great Smith Street, London, London, SW1P 3BU
838 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Michael J desde Southampton
    19 de septiembre de 2020

    High quality Indian food, attentive service set in a library setting. We chose the sample menu which included a welcome cocktail. Every dish was superb.

  • Por Francis P desde Watford
    18 de septiembre de 2020

    Fantastic food brilliant service highly recommended this place to all. The lamb shak with Rogan Josh was superb and the crab starter was to die for !!

  • Por Aoife N desde London
    12 de septiembre de 2020

    Fabulous, great food and amazing service

  • Por Georgie W desde Newcastle
    5 de septiembre de 2020

    Delicious food, stunning venue, helpful staff.

  • Por Selçuk Ö desde London
    28 de agosto de 2020

    Absolutely fabulous!

  • Por David P desde London
    21 de agosto de 2020

    An elegant dining room. The old library books around the walls in their original shelves make it one of those special places. We opted for the tasting menu. Portion sizes just right, taste sensations. Despite the missing breads and rices we were more than full by the time we got to the last course. Couldn't fault the service.

  • Por Neil H desde Loughborough
    1 de agosto de 2020

    What a great way to get out of lockdown blues. Had a great meal, highlights being the mussels moily soup and tandoori chicken and for mains, the duck. The cocktails to start we're also good. We've come here on and off for 10 years and it is very reassuring that the food is as good as ever. We would recommend this to anybody.

  • Por Trevor W desde Cowbridge
    12 de marzo de 2020

    The menu was intriguing with many dishes that we were not acquainted with. The service was prompt and considerate and the resulting meal delicious, we would certainly return.

  • Por Bart W desde London
    8 de marzo de 2020

    The food was very good. The service was a bit so-so.

  • Por Larry S desde San Antonio
    7 de marzo de 2020

    First of all this is Indian food and it is hot! Secondly it is good, and finally it is a beautiful venue