Opiniones sobre Hart’s Kitchen in Hart’s Hotel

4.6
(basado en 33 opiniones)
Standard Hill, Park Row, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG1 6GN
33 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Natalie B desde Nottinghamshire
    17 de agosto de 2019

    Wonderful experience. Food was lovely and we were looked after from the moment we arrived. Definitely would recommend

  • Por Shabnam G desde Nottingham
    19 de diciembre de 2018

    Excellent service

  • Por Keeley B desde Nottingham
    4 de julio de 2018

    Visited for my partners birthday and had a great experience. Staff were friendly and helpful, they even went above and beyond to make sure we had a good time. For dessert the write happy birthday on my partners plate - a nice touch. The food was very tasty and we will definitely return.

  • Por James G desde Nottingham
    28 de mayo de 2018

    Food was delicious, and the wine was very reasonably priced for the quality. Very nice to have good quality fresh bread at the beginning of the meal. Sometimes the servers seemed not to communicate very well with regards to if we'd had our check backs or been offered certain things; but that's very easy to get over. Everyone was very polite, helpful and friendly. I would have liked to see more than one vegetarian option on the main menu. Having said that, the mushroom campanelle was fantastic; as were the desserts.

  • Por Peter C desde Nottingham
    24 de marzo de 2018

    Front reception a little disorganised on arrival but meal and restaurant service was excellent! Unsure about the 12.5% service charge though

  • Por Javier M desde Fareham
    24 de marzo de 2018

    Food was delicious but plates were not shiny cleaned (lots of water marks and fingerprints), staff were great very attentive and polite.

  • Por Katherine T desde Nottingham
    3 de febrero de 2018

    Amazing food

  • Por Peter S desde Nottinghsm
    27 de noviembre de 2017

    Great food and service as always

  • Por Christopher F desde Birmingham
    3 de noviembre de 2017

    Excellent quality food and wine list.

  • Por Marcel T desde Nottingham
    15 de octubre de 2017

    Excellent service, great food and wine.