Reviews of Hart’s Kitchen in Hart’s Hotel

4.6
(gebaseerd op 33 beoordelingen)
Standard Hill, Park Row, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG1 6GN
33 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Natalie B uit Nottinghamshire
    17 augustus 2019

    Wonderful experience. Food was lovely and we were looked after from the moment we arrived. Definitely would recommend

  • Door Shabnam G uit Nottingham
    19 december 2018

    Excellent service

  • Door Keeley B uit Nottingham
    4 juli 2018

    Visited for my partners birthday and had a great experience. Staff were friendly and helpful, they even went above and beyond to make sure we had a good time. For dessert the write happy birthday on my partners plate - a nice touch. The food was very tasty and we will definitely return.

  • Door James G uit Nottingham
    28 mei 2018

    Food was delicious, and the wine was very reasonably priced for the quality. Very nice to have good quality fresh bread at the beginning of the meal. Sometimes the servers seemed not to communicate very well with regards to if we'd had our check backs or been offered certain things; but that's very easy to get over. Everyone was very polite, helpful and friendly. I would have liked to see more than one vegetarian option on the main menu. Having said that, the mushroom campanelle was fantastic; as were the desserts.

  • Door Peter C uit Nottingham
    24 maart 2018

    Front reception a little disorganised on arrival but meal and restaurant service was excellent! Unsure about the 12.5% service charge though

  • Door Javier M uit Fareham
    24 maart 2018

    Food was delicious but plates were not shiny cleaned (lots of water marks and fingerprints), staff were great very attentive and polite.

  • Door Katherine T uit Nottingham
    3 februari 2018

    Amazing food

  • Door Peter S uit Nottinghsm
    27 november 2017

    Great food and service as always

  • Door Christopher F uit Birmingham
    3 november 2017

    Excellent quality food and wine list.

  • Door Marcel T uit Nottingham
    15 oktober 2017

    Excellent service, great food and wine.