Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser Quaglino's

4.3
(basert på 855 anmeldelser)
16 Bury Street St. James's, London, London, SW1Y 6AJ
855 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Rachel E fra Chesham, Bucks
    9. mars 2020

    We had an excellent meal at Quaglino’s. It was lovely to hear live music during the meal. The staff were really lovely. My husband said it was the best pork belly he’s ever eaten.

  • Av Gillie L fra London
    6. mars 2020

    Lovely dining experience. Attentive service great atmosphere especially as it got later into the evening . Food beautifully presented and good quality arrived at the perfect temperature . The desserts were especially good - especially the rhubarb with shortbread- a delight to look at as well as to eat Only small criticism is portion size is the mains - the fish dish was very small unlike the meat dishes which were ample I’d still say a 5 star meal and will definitely be back

  • Av Wendy R fra London
    4. mars 2020

    My starter of pate was the best meal for me

  • Av Joanna W fra Woking
    28. februar 2020

    Food superb. Restaurant at lunchtime lacked atmosphere. Only a small amount but would have been better to ask if people want to pay to a charity than just adding to the bill with 12.5% service charge. Only 3 of us eating

  • Av Joanne C fra London
    11. februar 2020

    This has turned out to be my favourite London restaurant, my wife had the duck, braised ox cheek and crepe brûlée and I had the quinoa salad, risotto and the panacotta and every dish was a 10/10 device was great and the music was a lovely treat while dining.

  • Av Nigel B fra St Albans
    10. januar 2020

    Excellent restaurant. Great decor.lovely atmosphere. Great food all round.

  • Av Alessandro A fra London
    6. januar 2020

    Very pleasant dinner and good food! We will be back soon , but this time when is going to be the cabaret as well , cause we went on Monday and was to quite .

  • Av Pauline H fra Essex
    28. november 2019

    The restaurant was very busy and noisy, plenty of staff who were helpful considering how busy they were. The food was good, quite expensive. So was the drinks. We had a surcharge for the music and streetwise charity, which l don't mind the small charge, but would have like to have had the option. As we were a bit older it wasn't really for us, plenty of young girls in groups.

  • Av Theo J fra London
    27. november 2019

    Fabulous experience! Great food, great drinks, great music..loved it!

  • Av Susan Bennett O fra London
    6. november 2019

    Lovely attentive staff, wonderful food