Bewertungen für Azzurro - Waterloo

3.9
(basierend auf 381 Bewertungen)
Arches 145/146 Sutton Walk Waterloo, London, London, SE1 7DN
381 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Roy V aus London
    31. Juli 2020

    Lasagna had far too much passata in it Salad was bulky not cut nil for presentation Pasta was lovely

  • Von Anthony L aus London
    24. Februar 2020

    food was very nice, restaurant itself was nicely laid out. Had a lovely time

  • Von Richard V aus London
    20. Februar 2020

    Starters and dessert were great. All 3 of our mains were poor. My grilled chicken was like cardboard, pasta dish was watery not creamy and penne was overcooked. Very slow service!

  • Von Rachel R aus London - Waterloo
    20. Februar 2020

    Excellent seafood risotto and beef burger

  • Von Christine P aus Horley Surrey
    17. Februar 2020

    We had a lovely meal to celebrate my husband’s birthday. Good food & House Rose Wine was good . The waitress let me have a taste of the wine which is quite rare in a restaurant.??

  • Von Camilo R aus Barcelona
    15. Februar 2020

    Great wine, great pasta and great atmosphere

  • Von Karen D aus London
    13. Februar 2020

    Amazing place! I am a wheelchair user and the accessibility was great. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was authentic, tasty and served warm. The Chilean wine was smooth and definitely value for money! I will definitely be coming here again.

  • Von Brian W aus Romsey
    11. Februar 2020

    Really pleasant surprise. Food tasty and well presented and staff friendly and welcoming

  • Von Cherry B aus surrey
    7. Februar 2020

    My colleagues, one of which has Coeliac disease, all meet here and the staff are friendly, . However the menu did not have gluten free information on it. Our waitress did not know what dishes were gluten free. We are thinking of changing our restaurant so gluten free people can have more of a choice.

  • Von Sue C aus Watford
    1. Februar 2020

    We had a wonderful evening, starting when the waitress moved us to a quieter, more roomy section of the restaurant. All of the food was deliciius: including the sharing starters, seafood pasta, a pizza, and my own sea bass. The service was excellent and the staff were warm, friendly and efficient. All in all a great experience for my Birthday meal..