Opiniones sobre Olives Restaurant and Bar

4.3
(basado en 59 opiniones)
140 Gloucester Road, London, London, SW7 4QH
59 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Johnson L desde London
    8 de febrero de 2020

    The waiters are very nice and friendly, but the food quality is slightly disappointing.

  • Por Joel K desde London
    12 de noviembre de 2019

    On arrival the restaurant had no knowledge of our reservation!

  • Por Anmol S desde London
    27 de mayo de 2019

    One of my favourite restaurants in London & fairly priced. So I’ve been here a few times and never disappointed, but every season there’s a menu change and I just want to say by far this is one the best menu they’ve offered. Fish and seafood quality is so high and even the vegetarian starters and mains were extremely exquisite in flavour. A talented chef!

  • Por Edward L desde london
    13 de enero de 2019

    very good food, atmosphere and polite friendly staff

  • Por Audrey P desde London
    10 de enero de 2019

    Good lunch from the set menu, which gave a choice of 3 items for each course. The starter of Italian bread cooked with ham pieces was yummy as was the hake for a main course ( we had to pay extra for veg) and the pudding of pineapple, coconut ice cream and chocolate shavings was absolutely delish. Service was generally attentive but the food was very slow in arriving. Wine was a bit pricey. Apart from that, would definitely go again.

  • Por Carol H desde Taunton
    8 de diciembre de 2018

    The restaurant seemed busy and distracted. The waiter was very interested in whether we were happy.

  • Por Carmine S desde London
    25 de noviembre de 2018

    Excellent food and service

  • Por Annette J desde RICHMOND
    28 de octubre de 2018

    Had a nice meal at Olives Restaurant with a friend before going to a concert in Royal Albert Hall. The food is really nice but thought the service could have been a bit better. The restaurant was basically empty when we arrived but took quite some time before someone came and took our order and it was not like their were busy.

  • Por Annette J desde Richmond
    23 de septiembre de 2018

    Had a nice dinner in the Olives Restaurant before going to a concert in Royal Albert Hall The restaurant is very convenient located just next to Gloucester Road Tube station and the ambiance is very nice as well. Staff was friendly and service minded and the 2 pasta dishes we had were both nice and just the right size. Would come back again.

  • Por Sue R desde Billericay
    25 de junio de 2018

    We had a fantastic evening at Olives. The food and atmosphere were excellent as well as the friendly and efficient staff. We’ll definitely return and recommend.