Anmeldelser Olives Restaurant and Bar

4.3
(basert på 59 anmeldelser)
140 Gloucester Road, London, London, SW7 4QH
59 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Johnson L fra London
    8. februar 2020

    The waiters are very nice and friendly, but the food quality is slightly disappointing.

  • Av Joel K fra London
    12. november 2019

    On arrival the restaurant had no knowledge of our reservation!

  • Av Anmol S fra London
    27. mai 2019

    One of my favourite restaurants in London & fairly priced. So I’ve been here a few times and never disappointed, but every season there’s a menu change and I just want to say by far this is one the best menu they’ve offered. Fish and seafood quality is so high and even the vegetarian starters and mains were extremely exquisite in flavour. A talented chef!

  • Av Edward L fra london
    13. januar 2019

    very good food, atmosphere and polite friendly staff

  • Av Audrey P fra London
    10. januar 2019

    Good lunch from the set menu, which gave a choice of 3 items for each course. The starter of Italian bread cooked with ham pieces was yummy as was the hake for a main course ( we had to pay extra for veg) and the pudding of pineapple, coconut ice cream and chocolate shavings was absolutely delish. Service was generally attentive but the food was very slow in arriving. Wine was a bit pricey. Apart from that, would definitely go again.

  • Av Carol H fra Taunton
    8. desember 2018

    The restaurant seemed busy and distracted. The waiter was very interested in whether we were happy.

  • Av Carmine S fra London
    25. november 2018

    Excellent food and service

  • Av Annette J fra RICHMOND
    28. oktober 2018

    Had a nice meal at Olives Restaurant with a friend before going to a concert in Royal Albert Hall. The food is really nice but thought the service could have been a bit better. The restaurant was basically empty when we arrived but took quite some time before someone came and took our order and it was not like their were busy.

  • Av Annette J fra Richmond
    23. september 2018

    Had a nice dinner in the Olives Restaurant before going to a concert in Royal Albert Hall The restaurant is very convenient located just next to Gloucester Road Tube station and the ambiance is very nice as well. Staff was friendly and service minded and the 2 pasta dishes we had were both nice and just the right size. Would come back again.

  • Av Sue R fra Billericay
    25. juni 2018

    We had a fantastic evening at Olives. The food and atmosphere were excellent as well as the friendly and efficient staff. We’ll definitely return and recommend.