Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für Benares

4.5
(basierend auf 1011 Bewertungen)
12 a Berkeley Square House, Berkeley Square, London, London, W1J 6BS
1011 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Ruth J aus Asford
    11. Juli 2020

    Meal was superb and service was great. No canapés with cocktails which was disappointing.

  • Von David B aus London
    14. Februar 2020

    The only place to get a great Indian!

  • Von Paul G aus Manchester
    8. Februar 2020

    Its not what I would expect from a restaurant with an award

  • Von Diederik V aus London
    7. Februar 2020

    The tables were made for children. My girlfriend and I did not fit at all. We are tall but nothing out of the ordinary, so maybe just get tables for grown ups, not just for children. Food was alright, but nothing out of the ordinary. Did not feel as authentic as I had hoped.

  • Von Stuart J aus Winchester
    29. Januar 2020

    Friendly, good food, excellent atmosphere. Issue with the bill that had to be thrashed out. Ultimately a reasonable solution but required more effort than it should. Would certainly visit again.

  • Von Janina F aus San Francisco, California
    24. Januar 2020

    Benares combines fine dining and Indian cuisine, and every dish is unique and delicious. A 'must go' restaurant every time I am in London

  • Von Owain R aus London
    18. Dezember 2019

    Excellent food and service - staff very good with young children - although not the cheapest restaurant in town

  • Von Farvak K aus London
    14. Dezember 2019

    Amazing food and experience.

  • Von Vijay S aus London
    10. Dezember 2019

    Lovely service. Street food very tasty and good value.

  • Von Magdalena S aus London
    6. Dezember 2019

    Great service, fantastic new tastes. Quite small portions in street food so you can stay hungry.