Bewertungen für The Game Bird

4.3
(basierend auf 50 Bewertungen)
The Stafford London 16-18 St. James's Place, London, London, SW1A 1NJ
50 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Eric H aus London
    18. Januar 2020

    Good food, pleasant experience. Prime location but hidden so not a place you’d stumble into.

  • Von Adrienne W aus LONDON
    10. Januar 2020

    Excellent. We all enjoyed the meal, service, all

  • Von Wayne R aus Nr Henlow
    2. November 2019

    Excellent dinner. The food, service and wine were top-notch as always. A consistent approach as I have now been many times and again it was all fantastic.

  • Von Luke P aus London
    8. September 2019

    Food was ok, not exceptional. The drinks however at extortionate, I know it’s london prices but £9.50 for a peroni and £13.50 for a small glass of rose is just daylight robbery

  • Von Beverley F aus London
    11. Mai 2019

    Superb lunch at the Game Bird. Service was excellent, very comfortable ambiance and delicious food.

  • Von Carolyn S aus London
    27. Februar 2019

    Really lovely surroundings, excellent service, superb food.

  • Von Adrienne W aus LONDON
    21. Februar 2019

    We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch starting with excellent champagne. The service was attentive rather than over powering. My lactose intolerance was taken care of with no fuss.

  • Von John G aus Sandwich
    21. Februar 2019

    It was a very enjoyable lunch that was well presented and serviced and great value. We will be back.

  • Von SK K aus London
    16. Februar 2019

    Had the market menu and the food was delicious and good value for money. Limited reasonably priced wine options, but to be expected in such a swanky environment.

  • Von Sarah-jayne S aus London
    15. Februar 2019

    Good food but two of our diners received the wrong main and had to wait for their actual choice to be cooked which meant they didn’t receive for 25 minutes and the rest of us had finished which wasn’t v good