Opiniones sobre The Game Bird

4.3
(basado en 50 opiniones)
The Stafford London 16-18 St. James's Place, London, SW1A 1NJ
50 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Eric H desde London
    18 de enero de 2020

    Good food, pleasant experience. Prime location but hidden so not a place you’d stumble into.

  • Por Adrienne W desde LONDON
    10 de enero de 2020

    Excellent. We all enjoyed the meal, service, all

  • Por Wayne R desde Nr Henlow
    2 de noviembre de 2019

    Excellent dinner. The food, service and wine were top-notch as always. A consistent approach as I have now been many times and again it was all fantastic.

  • Por Luke P desde London
    8 de septiembre de 2019

    Food was ok, not exceptional. The drinks however at extortionate, I know it’s london prices but £9.50 for a peroni and £13.50 for a small glass of rose is just daylight robbery

  • Por Beverley F desde London
    11 de mayo de 2019

    Superb lunch at the Game Bird. Service was excellent, very comfortable ambiance and delicious food.

  • Por Carolyn S desde London
    27 de febrero de 2019

    Really lovely surroundings, excellent service, superb food.

  • Por Adrienne W desde LONDON
    21 de febrero de 2019

    We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch starting with excellent champagne. The service was attentive rather than over powering. My lactose intolerance was taken care of with no fuss.

  • Por John G desde Sandwich
    21 de febrero de 2019

    It was a very enjoyable lunch that was well presented and serviced and great value. We will be back.

  • Por SK K desde London
    16 de febrero de 2019

    Had the market menu and the food was delicious and good value for money. Limited reasonably priced wine options, but to be expected in such a swanky environment.

  • Por Sarah-jayne S desde London
    15 de febrero de 2019

    Good food but two of our diners received the wrong main and had to wait for their actual choice to be cooked which meant they didn’t receive for 25 minutes and the rest of us had finished which wasn’t v good