Anmeldelser The Game Bird

4.3
(basert på 50 anmeldelser)
The Stafford London 16-18 St. James's Place, London, London, SW1A 1NJ
50 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Eric H fra London
    18. januar 2020

    Good food, pleasant experience. Prime location but hidden so not a place you’d stumble into.

  • Av Adrienne W fra LONDON
    10. januar 2020

    Excellent. We all enjoyed the meal, service, all

  • Av Wayne R fra Nr Henlow
    2. november 2019

    Excellent dinner. The food, service and wine were top-notch as always. A consistent approach as I have now been many times and again it was all fantastic.

  • Av Luke P fra London
    8. september 2019

    Food was ok, not exceptional. The drinks however at extortionate, I know it’s london prices but £9.50 for a peroni and £13.50 for a small glass of rose is just daylight robbery

  • Av Beverley F fra London
    11. mai 2019

    Superb lunch at the Game Bird. Service was excellent, very comfortable ambiance and delicious food.

  • Av Carolyn S fra London
    27. februar 2019

    Really lovely surroundings, excellent service, superb food.

  • Av Adrienne W fra LONDON
    21. februar 2019

    We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch starting with excellent champagne. The service was attentive rather than over powering. My lactose intolerance was taken care of with no fuss.

  • Av John G fra Sandwich
    21. februar 2019

    It was a very enjoyable lunch that was well presented and serviced and great value. We will be back.

  • Av SK K fra London
    16. februar 2019

    Had the market menu and the food was delicious and good value for money. Limited reasonably priced wine options, but to be expected in such a swanky environment.

  • Av Sarah-jayne S fra London
    15. februar 2019

    Good food but two of our diners received the wrong main and had to wait for their actual choice to be cooked which meant they didn’t receive for 25 minutes and the rest of us had finished which wasn’t v good