Anmeldelser af Tamasha

4.4
(baseret på 136 anmeldelser)
131 Widmore Road, Bromley, London, BR1 3AX
136 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Ben C fra Bromley
    11. oktober 2020

    Brilliant experience!

  • Af Sim (aseem) K fra London
    20. februar 2020

    Amazing

  • Af Jacqueline M fra London
    18. januar 2020

    Very well looked after. Advice on dishes was knowledgeable. Waiters were patient and attemtivr

  • Af Emma Rooney C fra Bromley
    7. december 2019

    Unfortunately our visit was spoiled by the rudeness of the staff. Judging by others reviews I have seen this is far from an unusual experience. In future we will dine at one of the many other great Indian restaurants in the area where the staff treat you with courtesy.

  • Af Helen E fra keston
    25. november 2019

    an interesting restaurant of long standing. very atmospheric. lovely decor that gives real character. a good menu with some unusual choices. good wine list but almost £40 for a bottle of prosecco is definately way too much.

  • Af Irene W fra BROMLEY
    21. november 2019

    Welcoming and friendly service. The food is so good and very tasty. Always a good experience.

  • Af Christopher R fra Bromley
    10. november 2019

    Car park was quite large, with plenty of space at the time we arrived. Food good and varied (main course was Sunday buffet), service efficient. Largely quiet and peaceful atmosphere - except when a birthday cake was brought in to a sudden and loud fanfare for a group at another table.

  • Af Sharon M fra Pettswood
    2. november 2019

    We had a very enjoyable evening, the decor of the Tamasha - is very nice and relaxing the staff are fantastic and the food is wonderful.

  • Af Anna M fra Bromley
    6. juli 2019

    Fantastic food!

  • Af Naomi G fra Bromley
    18. maj 2019

    Mediocre. Service ok and food varied in quality from dish to dish. Not sure about the glacé cherry on the prawn dish which was a horrible colour so didn’t look very appetising. Had high hopes but we were quite disappointed. Won’t be dining here again soon.