Anmeldelser Plateau

4.3
(basert på 41 anmeldelser)
4th Floor, Canada Place Canada Square Canary Wharf, London, E14 5ER
41 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Georginna S fra BEXLEY
    21. desember 2019

    Poor, would not recommend. Despite not being very busy service was not only slow but also totally indifferent The starters were cold, but to be fair, themains were good

  • Av Michael O fra london
    5. oktober 2019

    its awesome

  • Av Michelle M fra London
    31. mai 2019

    Amazing service and the tastiest food

  • Av Ono B fra London
    4. april 2019

    I went there to try the Menu du jour. Every plate was very tasty and good. I am fully satisfied for the experience I had there at Plateau. The service as well, it was very professional. One thing, to be improved, according to me, that could have make the whole a 5 star rating, is the ambience, a bit of soft music would have been great.

  • Av Evelyn L fra St Albans
    16. november 2018

    The food was very good. Good service and va.ue for money

  • Av Steven P fra London
    24. oktober 2018

    Great service, great food - fantastic cocktails - highly recommend

  • Av Joel D fra Essex
    30. august 2018

    I had a really good dining experience at Plateau, the service was excellent and the food was good.

  • Av Chris E fra London
    4. mai 2018

    Unique 4th floor location with stunning views of Docklands development. Attentive service albeit a little slow despite the fact that the restaurant was half empty. Competitive and tasty fixed price lunch menu but without customary "free" initial glass of Prosecco. Above average priced wine list.

  • Av Valentina T fra London
    14. februar 2018

    Nice restaurant ,good food ,I'll definitely go back again !

  • Av Kevin H fra Sheffield
    22. september 2017

    Overall the food was very good however, with a six course taster menu I expect the amuse bouch to be a free extra course and not make up the six. I was even more dissatisfied when the sorbet turned out to be a course also. What looked to be good value turned out to be expensive for what it was.