Reviews of Radici

4.1
(gebaseerd op 23 beoordelingen)
30 Almeida Street Islington, London, London, N1 1AD
23 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Charlotte L uit NW3 2UD
    14 december 2019

    Service was outstanding

  • Door Hilary B uit Herts
    28 september 2019

    Chose pretheatre lunch menu. Pizza for main course was dreadful, soggy and inedible. Tried to get waitress attention to report this, but she kept avoiding our table Service was not as good as it should have been. We were grossly overcharged by £11.00 even though service had been taken off. Waitress had charged for everything separately, and we had to clear this that we had 2 pretheatre menus, one 2 course, one 3 course. Necessitated dealing with the managers. I personally would not go back from choice.

  • Door Claire R uit Newcastle upon Tyne
    21 september 2019

    Great atmosphere, good range of Italian food & drink. Efficient, helpful staff

  • Door Jane W uit Islington London
    1 mei 2019

    Our waiter was very friendly and helpful, however the food arrived in stages so no one ate together and my food was forgotten altogether and I had to remind the waiter and when my meal finally arrived there was no apology. Our reservation was on a Wednesday evening and neither the food, nor the atmosphere were as good as the meal we had previously eaten on a Saturday night.

  • Door Lynn L uit London
    2 november 2018

    Buzzy fun with lovely Italian food

  • Door Adrian H uit London
    19 september 2018

    very efficient and friendly service - flexible with choice and ideal for the Almeida

  • Door Yuko F uit Islington
    15 september 2018

    Occasion was for my daughter and my recent birthday cerebration, and recovery from her operation. We had pre theatre menu as we both enjoyed previously that after the visit to Sadllers well. We thoroughly enjoyed not only the food but lively summery happy evening, too. Staffs are so warm and friendly, making our day very special. We would love to come back soon again.

  • Door HR J uit London
    23 juni 2018

    Slow service, the mackerel was not charred as described but instead had slimy soft skin. Aubergine fritters were good, we enjoyed the Sicilian rose wine, and had no complaints about the bread and olives. Also, it’s a very noisy restaurant - it would benefit from acoustic panels on the walls and foam dampeners under the chairs and tables.

  • Door Ian D uit London
    5 mei 2018

    Service very good Nice decor Party of six enjoyed most of our dishes Pizzas a little too doughy for those that had them Wine superb Altoigh we ate A la carte the fixed priced menu was not offered as shown on the Bookatable site We had to ask for these Becoming all too familiar this ploy Beware

  • Door Kaz W uit London
    30 maart 2018

    We have been to there for a couple of occasions with our toddler. The staff are very helpful and attentive. Food are good and kids menu is of very good value. The pasta was delicious too! Zucchini fries is a must.