Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser sketch - Gallery - Dinner

4.0
(basert på 282 anmeldelser)
9 Conduit Street, London, London, W1S 2XG
282 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Myriam M fra London
    6. august 2020

    The dinner was great

  • Av Josefina C fra Buenos aires
    13. mars 2020

    It was amazing. I really loved everything: the food, the music, the wine and the champagne, the bathrooms, the table, the atenttion of the personal. It was a wonderfull night! Thank you i will comeback!!

  • Av Sara A fra London
    6. mars 2020

    Amazing experience, zero faults

  • Av Nour S fra London
    25. februar 2020

    The dishes, although carefuly designed with many twists of flavour, were actually poor tasting. I was very unimpressed with the taste of the food. I would only recommend coming here for afternoon tea. However the visuals and ambience are very nice.

  • Av Sebastian T fra London
    24. januar 2020

    Exceptional service and food!!!

  • Av Agustina C fra London
    16. januar 2020

    Amazing vibe and setting for birthday evening celebration! Dishes were delicious! Desserts though were quite disappointing to be honest (don’t try Panna cotta... ) and everything is extremely overpriced.

  • Av Rebecca J fra Epsom
    10. januar 2020

    Great team dinner at sketch, the food was great. Service was fab. The outstanding part though is the decor, especially the toilets, an experience on their own!

  • Av Peter A fra LONDON
    19. desember 2019

    Not worth the money, service poor, food cold although tasted good. Had to pour our own wine not what I would expect for expensive wine. Have been there a few years ago and was pleased then. Not this time.

  • Av Meera P fra London
    17. desember 2019

    The service was good for most of the evening. The table turnaround time is quite strict because they are very busy so we didn't have time for dessert. The waitress brushed past the amount of time we had left for pur reservation so our options were to rush the dessert, eat it at the bar (which was only offered after we queried how much time we had left), or skip it altogether. 2 hours is not enough time to enjoy all three courses so try to go earlier or later so you can really enjoy the food. It would be nice to see some more variety on the menu, or an alternative menu for vegetarians as there are limited options on the main menu. The truffle mac and cheese side was delicious and could be a nice hearty vegetarian main. Good selection of drinks and we would go back.8

  • Av Ceyda D fra London
    10. desember 2019

    Good