Anmeldelser af Lanes of London

4.2
(baseret på 164 anmeldelser)
140 Park Lane Mayfair, London, London, W1K 7AA
164 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Murali L fra London
    29. oktober 2020

    Fabulous afternoon tea with unlimited Champagne, would highly recommend it again.

  • Af Karl M fra London
    14. februar 2020

    The food was good. The service also. Some of the waitresses were not very smiling. The venue is quiet and well designed

  • Af AR R fra London
    23. december 2019

    Great festive afternoon tea in a great spot close to oxford street. Such creativity with each item on the page especially the sweet treats. Would highly recommend.

  • Af Carol C fra Surrey
    5. december 2019

    Lanes was fabulous They have terrific by the glass wines, great service and superb food all dressed up for Christmas too a gem of an afternoon for a special lunch

  • Af Sandra C fra Celbridge
    21. november 2019

    Lovely restaurant with a great atmosphere. Excellent staff and choice of dishes including Vegetarian . Was perfect for celebrating our daughter’s graduation. We didn’t have afternoon tea but was a large party of women for afternoon tea and it looked great. Will definitely be back to try

  • Af Lara D fra London
    8. november 2019

    Went for set menu for lunch. They gave us the wrong menu at first. Food was nice but the temperature was a bit cold.

  • Af Mrs elaine H fra London Marble Arch
    26. oktober 2019

    OUTSTANDING the service was excellent, the food was fabulous I will be returning with some friends highly recommend.

  • Af Rosie L fra St Albans
    5. oktober 2019

    Fantastic services and amazing food

  • Af Christina C fra London
    27. september 2019

    Friendly staff and good value good food deals. very convinient location . Actually is in a famous big hotel.

  • Af Tina R fra High Wucombe
    6. september 2019

    My friend and I had a glorious Afternoon Tea at Lanes of London, the service was great, very relaxing atmosphere and the food was delicious.