Anmeldelser Lanes of London

4.2
(basert på 163 anmeldelser)
140 Park Lane Mayfair, London, W1K 7AA
163 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Karl M fra London
    14. februar 2020

    The food was good. The service also. Some of the waitresses were not very smiling. The venue is quiet and well designed

  • Av AR R fra London
    23. desember 2019

    Great festive afternoon tea in a great spot close to oxford street. Such creativity with each item on the page especially the sweet treats. Would highly recommend.

  • Av Carol C fra Surrey
    5. desember 2019

    Lanes was fabulous They have terrific by the glass wines, great service and superb food all dressed up for Christmas too a gem of an afternoon for a special lunch

  • Av Sandra C fra Celbridge
    21. november 2019

    Lovely restaurant with a great atmosphere. Excellent staff and choice of dishes including Vegetarian . Was perfect for celebrating our daughter’s graduation. We didn’t have afternoon tea but was a large party of women for afternoon tea and it looked great. Will definitely be back to try

  • Av Lara D fra London
    8. november 2019

    Went for set menu for lunch. They gave us the wrong menu at first. Food was nice but the temperature was a bit cold.

  • Av Mrs elaine H fra London Marble Arch
    26. oktober 2019

    OUTSTANDING the service was excellent, the food was fabulous I will be returning with some friends highly recommend.

  • Av Rosie L fra St Albans
    5. oktober 2019

    Fantastic services and amazing food

  • Av Christina C fra London
    27. september 2019

    Friendly staff and good value good food deals. very convinient location . Actually is in a famous big hotel.

  • Av Tina R fra High Wucombe
    6. september 2019

    My friend and I had a glorious Afternoon Tea at Lanes of London, the service was great, very relaxing atmosphere and the food was delicious.

  • Av Mattia C fra London
    31. august 2019

    The food was good, but not exceptional. The service was AWFUL: lot of problem with the booking, they didn't read the request through the app, not polite, no experience serving the ladies first and to poor them wine as well. Really rude overall