Guide MICHELIN 2019

Opiniones sobre Rules

4.5
(basado en 546 opiniones)
35 Maiden Lane, London, London, WC2E 7LB
546 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Megan P desde London
    30 de octubre de 2020

    Lovely. I had been wanting to go for sometime. The service was wonderful, the food was delicious. I want to try all of the desserts! Would love to go back!

  • Por Jean=louis M desde Banbury
    7 de octubre de 2020

    Our favourite London restaurant - - never disappoints

  • Por Martin F desde Northwood
    11 de septiembre de 2020

    Perfect service, peaceful ambience, great decor and above all excellent food.

  • Por Michael B desde Dirmstein
    12 de marzo de 2020

    The meal was great and we'll cooked.

  • Por Cath B desde London
    3 de marzo de 2020

    Excellent as ever

  • Por Andy S desde Swansea
    2 de marzo de 2020

    Lovely welcome on arrival, fantastic cocktails in beautiful bar pre dinner and excellent food to follow. Love this place!

  • Por Mia S desde Romsey
    29 de febrero de 2020

    Service was very slow. We had to wait 45 minutes for main course. As we had arrived an hour early for cocktails it would have been better if they had taken our order then. Food was good when it arrived though

  • Por Olliver R desde Alresford
    27 de febrero de 2020

    Top quality traditional service from true experts. Nice degree of formality, no pandering to fashion - most refreshing. No background music. Belle Époque interior style. What a delight. Of course the food is exquisite - as I said, service from true experts.

  • Por Kevin W desde Sandwell
    20 de febrero de 2020

    Have eaten at Rules several times over the years, always an enjoyable experience. The ambience is great, the food was very good and the service was excellent. Only disappointment was the lack of game dishes on the menu this time, but this was not a serious issue.

  • Por Cécile P desde london
    9 de febrero de 2020

    I loved this restaurant for the décor and food !