Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser Rules

4.5
(basert på 546 anmeldelser)
35 Maiden Lane, London, London, WC2E 7LB
546 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Megan P fra London
    30. oktober 2020

    Lovely. I had been wanting to go for sometime. The service was wonderful, the food was delicious. I want to try all of the desserts! Would love to go back!

  • Av Jean=louis M fra Banbury
    7. oktober 2020

    Our favourite London restaurant - - never disappoints

  • Av Martin F fra Northwood
    11. september 2020

    Perfect service, peaceful ambience, great decor and above all excellent food.

  • Av Michael B fra Dirmstein
    12. mars 2020

    The meal was great and we'll cooked.

  • Av Cath B fra London
    3. mars 2020

    Excellent as ever

  • Av Andy S fra Swansea
    2. mars 2020

    Lovely welcome on arrival, fantastic cocktails in beautiful bar pre dinner and excellent food to follow. Love this place!

  • Av Mia S fra Romsey
    29. februar 2020

    Service was very slow. We had to wait 45 minutes for main course. As we had arrived an hour early for cocktails it would have been better if they had taken our order then. Food was good when it arrived though

  • Av Olliver R fra Alresford
    27. februar 2020

    Top quality traditional service from true experts. Nice degree of formality, no pandering to fashion - most refreshing. No background music. Belle Époque interior style. What a delight. Of course the food is exquisite - as I said, service from true experts.

  • Av Kevin W fra Sandwell
    20. februar 2020

    Have eaten at Rules several times over the years, always an enjoyable experience. The ambience is great, the food was very good and the service was excellent. Only disappointment was the lack of game dishes on the menu this time, but this was not a serious issue.

  • Av Cécile P fra london
    9. februar 2020

    I loved this restaurant for the décor and food !