Bewertungen für House - South Bank & Waterloo

4.3
(basierend auf 313 Bewertungen)
Royal National Theatre South Bank, London, London, SE1 9PX
313 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Angela H aus Beckenham
    13. März 2020

    Delicious meal, beautifully presented.

  • Von Mark L L aus London
    10. März 2020

    Great. Really tasty food, friendly and very helpful staff. Great setting.

  • Von Linda K aus London
    7. März 2020

    Nicely presented , modern and tasty cuisine. Friendly staff

  • Von Sam L aus London
    5. März 2020

    Nice meal

  • Von Almudena C aus Oxford
    14. Februar 2020

    We dined after theater, so it was very convenient.

  • Von Margaret W aus Milton Keynes
    20. Januar 2020

    Tasty food but tepid. I like a piping hot main course. Tables too close together: this inhibited conversation.

  • Von Jo L L aus london
    16. Januar 2020

    Delicious food and really lovely relaxed service. Doesn't feel rushed even though the service is speedy to make sure that everyone catches the shows they are attending.

  • Von Claire B aus Downham Market
    28. Dezember 2019

    The service was good and the food fabulous, my only complaint would be for the process of the scallops dish at £27 the scallops were quite small and there were only 3, other than this everything was great.

  • Von Jane W aus Esher
    12. Dezember 2019

    Delicious food, fabulous service and great atmosphere for pre-theatre dinner. All the dishes were tasty but my starter of prawns with hispi cabbage, courgettes and peanut ice cream was amazing!

  • Von angela M aus York
    5. Dezember 2019

    It is elegant and serves beautifully cooked food, The service is exceptional and prices are very reasonable. But most of all the pre-theatre meal makes for a memorable evening. we have eaten here many times and always had a great experience. We travel down from York and will also be booking a table for Jan 25th.