Anmeldelser House - South Bank & Waterloo

4.3
(basert på 309 anmeldelser)
Royal National Theatre South Bank, London, SE1 9PX
309 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Almudena C fra Oxford
    14. februar 2020

    We dined after theater, so it was very convenient.

  • Av Margaret W fra Milton Keynes
    20. januar 2020

    Tasty food but tepid. I like a piping hot main course. Tables too close together: this inhibited conversation.

  • Av Jo L L fra london
    16. januar 2020

    Delicious food and really lovely relaxed service. Doesn't feel rushed even though the service is speedy to make sure that everyone catches the shows they are attending.

  • Av Claire B fra Downham Market
    28. desember 2019

    The service was good and the food fabulous, my only complaint would be for the process of the scallops dish at £27 the scallops were quite small and there were only 3, other than this everything was great.

  • Av Jane W fra Esher
    12. desember 2019

    Delicious food, fabulous service and great atmosphere for pre-theatre dinner. All the dishes were tasty but my starter of prawns with hispi cabbage, courgettes and peanut ice cream was amazing!

  • Av angela M fra York
    5. desember 2019

    It is elegant and serves beautifully cooked food, The service is exceptional and prices are very reasonable. But most of all the pre-theatre meal makes for a memorable evening. we have eaten here many times and always had a great experience. We travel down from York and will also be booking a table for Jan 25th.

  • Av MM T fra London
    27. november 2019

    A good pre-theatre set menu and a courteous and fairly prompt service. Overall an enjoyable meal for both my wife and me.

  • Av Cynthia K fra London
    23. november 2019

    Six of us dined here between two plays on Saturday evening. All were happy with the meal. Our favourite dish was the lamd rump

  • Av Naomi G fra London
    16. november 2019

    Fantastic food, service, location and view. Perfect!

  • Av Francis Philip H fra London
    15. november 2019

    It was as always extremely pleasant - and the staff were as always very welcoming. It is the perfect place to dine after a show.