Anmeldelser af Manhattan Grill and Bar

4.3
(baseret på 170 anmeldelser)
22 Hertsmere Road Canary Wharf, London, E14 4ED
170 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Cee G fra London
    14. januar 2020

    Great service.

  • Af Philip G fra London
    25. december 2019

    Great

  • Af Erlisa M fra London
    2. november 2019

    AMAZING! Waiter was so lovely and generous! defo would recommend

  • Af Victoria C fra London
    11. oktober 2019

    Good option for a guaranteed good meal with friends so everyone can choose something to their liking. The place is not buzzing like in the city which allows for conversation. And it’s conveniently located near the tube. Service was pleasant and fairly attentive, not over the top.

  • Af Deborah F fra Canary Wharf
    11. september 2019

    Great good & great

  • Af Trudy P fra Canary wharf
    19. august 2019

    My husband and I went for our anniversary meal. We were looked after extremely well by Maggie. We enjoyed the food and the drinks! Would definitely visit again

  • Af Dipika N fra London
    27. juli 2019

    We have dined here twice. And on both occasions Manhattan Grill did not fail to AMAZE us. Our tastebuds were in heaven. We require Halal as per our diet and not all restaurants can accommodate this. However Manhattan Grill has some fantastic options for those that require Halal food. We opted for the USDA steaks and they are simply divine!!!

  • Af Joy W fra Canary Wharf
    27. juli 2019

    Four people dining and we shared 2 Tomahawk steaks with accompaniments. Everything was cooked perfectly and the service was perfect. We would definitely visit again when in the area.

  • Af Manoj T fra WOODFORD GREEN
    19. januar 2019

    Excellent staff and wonderful food, will go again.

  • Af Janet K fra London
    25. december 2018

    We went for Christmas dinner, our waiter Miguel was fantastic. The main meal did take a long time to come and disappointed that they used Aunt Bessie's potatoes and Yorkshire pudding. For a hotel of that magnitude I see this as unacceptable. Christmas should be about fresh vegetable. This was pointed out to the manager by another customer. How embarrassing that other customers also realised they used Aunt Bessie's product. ?? Portions of the meal itself was good and you could say it was value for money with the one exception.