Opiniones sobre Manhattan Grill and Bar

4.3
(basado en 171 opiniones)
22 Hertsmere Road Canary Wharf, London, London, E14 4ED
171 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Kiera G desde London
    18 de febrero de 2020

    Love the decor of the restaurant. Absolutely love the prawns starter and steak as a main. I think the fries are too crispy and service is sometimes quite long even on a quiet week night

  • Por Cee G desde London
    14 de enero de 2020

    Great service.

  • Por Philip G desde London
    25 de diciembre de 2019

    Great

  • Por Erlisa M desde London
    2 de noviembre de 2019

    AMAZING! Waiter was so lovely and generous! defo would recommend

  • Por Victoria C desde London
    11 de octubre de 2019

    Good option for a guaranteed good meal with friends so everyone can choose something to their liking. The place is not buzzing like in the city which allows for conversation. And it’s conveniently located near the tube. Service was pleasant and fairly attentive, not over the top.

  • Por Deborah F desde Canary Wharf
    11 de septiembre de 2019

    Great good & great

  • Por Trudy P desde Canary wharf
    19 de agosto de 2019

    My husband and I went for our anniversary meal. We were looked after extremely well by Maggie. We enjoyed the food and the drinks! Would definitely visit again

  • Por Dipika N desde London
    27 de julio de 2019

    We have dined here twice. And on both occasions Manhattan Grill did not fail to AMAZE us. Our tastebuds were in heaven. We require Halal as per our diet and not all restaurants can accommodate this. However Manhattan Grill has some fantastic options for those that require Halal food. We opted for the USDA steaks and they are simply divine!!!

  • Por Joy W desde Canary Wharf
    27 de julio de 2019

    Four people dining and we shared 2 Tomahawk steaks with accompaniments. Everything was cooked perfectly and the service was perfect. We would definitely visit again when in the area.

  • Por Manoj T desde WOODFORD GREEN
    19 de enero de 2019

    Excellent staff and wonderful food, will go again.