Anmeldelser Avenue

4.4
(basert på 68 anmeldelser)
7-9 St. James's Street, London, London, SW1A 1EE
68 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Annie G fra London
    30. oktober 2020

    We had a lovely evening at Avenue. The service was brilliant and the drinks were great. The setting was wonderful too.

  • Av Jane C fra London
    6. mars 2020

    The parsnip soup and the pork belly were winners! The staff are very friendly and efficient - we had a delightful evening

  • Av George J fra London
    11. oktober 2018

    As always good service ,. good food and good value - excellent!

  • Av Katie F fra London
    9. oktober 2018

    Amazing food and atmospheric restaurant. Would highly recommend. Favourite dish was the squash and goats cheese soup. My new favourite starter!

  • Av Annabella M fra London
    7. september 2018

    Went to Avenue for a friends birthday. Beautiful food, glamorous venue in a lovely part of London. Staff were helpful and at the end of the meal, my friend was brought a little piece of cake with Happy birthday drawn in chocolate over the plate. Was a lovely touch. Thankyou.

  • Av Shailesh S fra Wembley
    22. august 2018

    We were 5 Our visit was very pleasant enjoyable overall The staff were friendly, professional,knowledgeable The service was good I quite enjoyed the soup and rice parcels My fellow guests enjoyed the fish and chicken We had a set menu so did not see the ala carte menu so cannot comment on value for money or on other food but what we had was at a good level

  • Av Peter R fra London Borough of Lambeth
    15. august 2018

    We had the set price lunch, mid-week. There were four choices for each course and the ones we had were delicious. The service is courteous without being intrusive and this added to the experience. Well worth a visit.

  • Av A R fra London
    11. august 2018

    We had a great evening dinning at Avenue. The place was stylish, staff was efficient and polite, and the food was very well presented and simply delicious. We also found the set menu to have a good array of choices and to be excellent value. Overall, we had a fantastic time, and we are already looking forward to visiting again.

  • Av Jemma H fra London
    9. august 2018

    OK, I have been a few times before and was disappointed by the smaller portions. The staff weren't that attentive with one table leaving before eating as they had been waiting for an hour to be served

  • Av Sudhir J fra St Albans
    7. august 2018

    Good food,,,small portions.