Anmeldelser Thai Square Minories

4.0
(basert på 26 anmeldelser)
136-138 Minories, London, London, EC3N 1NT
26 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Haris I fra London
    1. mars 2016

    Very quick service - Lovely atmosphere - Staff were always helpful. Food was delicious - Another enjoyable experience

  • Av Stuart H fra London
    5. februar 2016

    Very flexible service with our party arriving in two waves. Great quality food and beautiful surroundings. Will come again!

  • Av Stuart E fra London
    2. februar 2016

    Food terrible. Did not resemble Thai food whatsoever. Would never eat at any Thai Square again.

  • Av Garry B fra London
    25. januar 2016

    The dining area is currently in the Express side due to the main restaurant being refurbished but the food and service remain at very good levels.

  • Av Nikki T fra London
    22. desember 2015

    The food was fabulous and the restaurant setting was amazing. The service was slow as there were many diners, and therefore the restaurant should have had more staff

  • Av Anna H fra City of London
    22. desember 2015

    Very good food and service

  • Av John R fra London
    18. desember 2015

    Excellent food. Good service on a very busy Friday lunchtime before Christmas. Would thoroughly recommend Thai Square.

  • Av Belinda C fra London
    18. desember 2015

    Food was delicious. Service was good.

  • Av Louise N fra London
    17. desember 2015

    The restaurant was understaffed for the time of year. We arrived and waited 5 minutes before being greeted. After being seated, we waited at least 20 minutes before we had to call out for attention from the waitress to take our order at which point we placed our whole order of drinks, starters and mains, to avoid further delay. The drinks and starters came out promptly. After finishing our starters, we then waited another 20 minutes before hot plates were placed in front of us for out main. We waited for approximately 45 minutes from the plates arriving to our food arriving, by which time the plates were stone cold. The food was very good once we received it. I have dined at this restaurant on a number of occasions and have been very happy. On this occasion the restaurant was fully booked and tremendously understaffed.

  • Av Gill P fra Minories
    10. desember 2015

    Food and service was good

2 3 Neste side