Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af OXO Tower Brasserie

4.5
(baseret på 4751 anmeldelser)
OXO Tower Wharf Barge House Street South Bank, London, SE1 9PH
4751 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sara S fra London
    14. marts 2020

    The staff are so friendly and really made us feel welcome it was my birthday and my daughters and they were very welcoming and celebrated in a lovely way with us. The food was amazing and plenty of it. The staff were extremely observant and when we run out of Pitta bread - they just replaced it without Us having to ask or any extra charge. They brought out our own birthday cakes to the table without extra charge it was all very friendly and lovely. Live music created a great atmosphere

  • Af Kellie R fra London
    14. marts 2020

    Had a wonderful meal, fantastic views and value for money! Something I didn’t say on all 3points. When we arrived we were sat at a table which was located around x3tables away from the glass front which was fine as the restaurant is structured from floor to ceiling of glass windows. Shortly after sitting down a lovely waitress came over and kindly offered to move us to the front /next to the balcony, pleasantly surprised. We chose the set menu which I was very vary of with regards to the portion sizes, again The quality and quantity of the portions blew us away. The starter, main and dessert were at a decent size and the quality was outstanding. The waiter whom took our order was very nice and chatty. Our overall experience of The Oxo Brasserie was brilliant, definitely recommend & would give 10/10 for food, quality,views,location,service! Well done.

  • Af Samantha T fra London
    13. marts 2020

    Best sticky toffee pudding with clotted cream I have ever had, delicious. Service spot on, friendly helpful staff.

  • Af Lynn P fra Oxo tower
    13. marts 2020

    Clean and fresh feeling. Set menu good but limited more choices would be great ambience lovely

  • Af Franky H fra London
    12. marts 2020

    We dined off the 3 course set menu. We needed some gluten free options and Maitre D was more than happy to substitute a main from the A La Carte Menu for us as most of the mains on the set menu contained gluten. He also offered us glasses of house white instead of the cocktails on the set menu which was also a nice touch! Every course was delicious and plentiful and the atmosphere was top notch. There was a nice level of live music in the background as we sat out looking out across the Southbank at Night. Our bill in total came to £85 for two people including service which we felt was great value for the quality of the meal, the service and the atmosphere.

  • Af Felicity M fra London
    11. marts 2020

    Great views; charming staff; excellent cocktail: delicious (and very generous) schnitzel - yum!

  • Af Philip A fra south london
    10. marts 2020

    IT was a great venue to bring friends in town from Greece -- they were amazed at the vista.

  • Af Louise P fra Oakham
    9. marts 2020

    Very relaxed, friendly and attentive service (without being rushed) . Fixed menu offered good value and high quality dishes nicely presented. Fabulous views as well!

  • Af Kevin F fra Tring
    9. marts 2020

    Had a really lovely dining experience. The food was delicious. We had from set menu would highly recommend. Really good portions. It was our Daughters 18th and the chef decorated her dessert with Happy Birthday in Chocolate! The drinks were a little on the pricey side. The service was impeccable lovely waiters and very efficient.

  • Af Angeliki K fra London
    7. marts 2020

    Great food, nice views and really good service