Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser OXO Tower Brasserie

4.5
(basert på 4798 anmeldelser)
OXO Tower Wharf Barge House Street South Bank, London, London, SE1 9PH
4798 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Kay P fra Harpenden
    3. november 2020

    The food and beverages were excellent! It was just sad to see it so empty.

  • Av Peng J fra London
    28. oktober 2020

    Great food and great atmosphere. Staff were polite and not intrusive.

  • Av ALISON HINGE H fra SITTINGBOURNE, KENT
    3. oktober 2020

    We were celebrating my friend's birthday and were given a lovely table near the window overlooking the Thames. Fantastic, attentive service. Beautifully presented and very tasty food. We had hoped to have the set menu and hadn't realised it wasn't available on a Saturday so had to pay for a la carte which was quite pricey. my friend enjoyed her birthday surprise though so was worth it.

  • Av Nick E fra London
    3. oktober 2020

    Great food,great service

  • Av Kate H fra Surrey
    26. september 2020

    Wow! The view is amazing but the food blew us away... from the first mouthful of the Mackerel starter I was won over. Truly special dining experience.

  • Av Joseph P fra London
    25. september 2020

    The Brasserie lived up to its name. The braised beef oxtail was mouth watering delicious as a starter and the main Pork chop was prepared to perfection. The honey whiskey brûlée was the best I’ve had! The Laphroaig 10 yr started and ended the dining experience; we are already looking for a return visit. The view across the Thames at roof top level is simply breathtaking; 11out if 10!

  • Av Chantal R fra London
    24. september 2020

    We had the 3 course set menu for lunch (including a cocktail) and the food was absolutely delicious. All three courses were so tasty and there was a good selection to choose from (3 options for each course). The service was attentive and friendly. The decor is quite plain but obviously there are great views across the river. We both felt it was very good value and would go back for the set menu again.

  • Av Julian A fra London
    20. september 2020

    Welcoming, warm and very attentive service (but don't lean over customer's drinks when servicing tables - finding server's hair & dust in your water glass or cocktail is off-putting & avoidable). Food quality was very high, with impressive presentation. Care & attention clearly given to flavours and portion sizes were fair.

  • Av Viki R fra London
    20. september 2020

    Fantastic view. Great service. Lovely food. Excellent value.

  • Av Dina B fra London
    20. september 2020

    Very willing to assist, attentive staff. Made the special birthday celebration even more special. Lovely setting outside with iconic London buildings and architecture. Food was excellent throughout. Was magical to see the sun setting in that environment.